Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Salinas, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is like a pathless land. It is up to us to define the path. Are you ready to define your path?

In his own words

I am a 43 year-old man who was raised in the Central Coast of California. I am emotionally and intellectually mature yet have the youthful innocence of someone that loved to live in the present moment. I value health so I dedicate time to physical activity and eat healthy yet I also enjoy a good drink, beer or wine with people that know how to savor the moment. I value and admire women that are open-minded, care about their health, and hold a great conversation, are concern with current affairs and can reciprocate emotionally. I would love to meet a woman that I can give all my attention, someone for whom living is takes place in the heart and in the present moment.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Growing up I had a German Shepard named Lobo and a Chihuaha called Blackie. I hope to get a Chocolate Lab once I finish my masters.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to listen to music at Yoshi's ( both in San Francisco and Oakland) and at La Pena Cultural Center in Berkeley. I have also been to a number of cities in Mexico and am going to Peru in June. I hope to travel more once I finish my masters.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I love 80s music, rock, hip-hop, reggae, jazz, latin, world and folk music.

For fun

I love hiking, bike riding, art museums, kayaking, coffeeshops, independent films and film festivals. I rejuvenate by being in nature.

Last read

I read the New York Times, La Jornada and El Pais regularly. I also read websites like the North American Congress on Latin American (NACLA) and I recently finished "The Feeling Buddha" and "Translation Nation."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a health educator at a community clinic. I help people understand how to control their diabetes so that they can live a better life. I am also an HIV test counselor. I believe in helping people access services to keep their families healthy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a US born Latino who deeply respects the heritage I come from. In the journey that is my life, I have discovered that my soul is nurtured as much by my heritage as what other people teach me about theirs.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was born Catholic and respect the tradition that I come from. Life's journey, however, has given me the opportunity to explore spirituality from other Christian, Buddhist, Taoist and other tradition. I have also find spirituality in nature.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I value education and people who continually want to expand their horizons. I am excited to be starting a masters in health care leadership in August.