Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Brodhead, WI, USA | Seeking women 48-55 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an honest and loyal guy you can trust, I...

In his own words

I'm an honest and loyal guy you can trust, I have a good sense of humor, I love romance, I like having fun, I enjoy spending time with someone with some of the same interests as me. I'm looking for somebody who will accept me for who I am, who I can trust and be honest with me. I think it will be fun dating again and getting to know someone new. I'm not a player I'm looking for a lasting relationship with someone special. I've lived in the same small town all my life, I'm a Packer and Badger fan but I don't take them to serious. Not one to sit in front of the TV all weekend watching sports. I like going on weekend road trips wherever the road takes us I started kayaking in 2013 and I love it! I hope someone will take the chance and get to know me because I'm a good person and I'll be a good friend or companion to the right person who is looking for some romance and fun in their life. So give me a wink or email and lets get something started.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have to say I'm allergic to cats and some dogs, small dogs not so bad but if you have a big dog or cat in the house then I can't stay long sorry. I used to have two wiener dogs and they didn't seem to bother me. Allergy pills do seem to help.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like quiet romantic places to eat, I like dancing to a good oldies rock band, I would love to go to a place with a beach on the ocean. I like northern wisconsin the lakes and woods

Favorite things

My favorite things to eat are seafood, pizza, a good steak,beer brats on the grill. I like music from the 70s and 80s

For fun

I like golfing,biking, camping, kayaking, going for long walks, watching a good movie at home snuggling, turkey an deer hunting,fishing,spending time with my 23 year old son my 33 year old daughter and 3 grandsons.

Last read

I read newspapers,sports and hunting magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I work for Kuhn north america in fabrication for the last 24 years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree