Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Westville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
You,me and a great bottle of wine!

In his own words

Simply put,im a blue collar worker and i love it. I enjoy coming home from work,making dinner for my daughter.She's getting older now and spending her time with freinds,leaving me with a lot of free time... Woohoo!!!. My girls are the most important things in my life. I can be shy at first,but warm up fast with the rite company. Im what u would call a handyman or Jack of all trades and am always working on something or fixing something for someone. Im a gentleman(i do open doors and help you with your chair) Seems there not to many of us left, after reading some of these Headlines. Im fun to be with,down to earth,caring. Im passionate, romantic,like to pamper a women and do the little things that count,sending flowers,leaving surprises or a little note for them. Like quite times at home or a nite out on the town. Id like to find someone with some of the same interest ,along with someone that lights up the room when they walk- in,enjoys cuddling,quite walks,holding hands and affection. Someone who dosnt mind getting there hands dirty. If you like breakfast in bed,bubblebaths candles, send me a wink,an e-mail or smoke signals and say Hi. P.S. You have to like cats cause i have 2 of them.. 10-4-13 Also have a jack Russel named Buddy,crazy little man he is. What im really looking for??? Someone who loves the outdoors,camping,fishing and crabbing on my little boat,a day at the shooting range or 4wheeling. But when the days over we can get dressed up and head out on the town or stay home and make a meal togeather.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with warm sand & blue water. A dive bar for a nite of laughts. Seeing local bands,a great steak house,Chesapeake City Md,a bar on the water.

Favorite things

Like spending time with freinds & family,taking my girls shopping,enjoy cooking ,walking in the snow, lightening storms,giving foot & back rubs(like receiving them to),DVD's

For fun

Eagles !!! i enjoy the outdoors,camping,hiking,fishing,canoeing,boating. Weekends in the Poconos,working on my jeep,driving the back roads.Four wheeling,playing in the dirt. Working on my house.

Last read

local newspapers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Transportation specialist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but do not practice
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference