Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 41-55 within 8 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In her own words

I'm looking for easygoing friends (first) to laugh and have fun with. I work hard and figure it is time to have some fun as well. I want to experience new things, try new hobbies, and live life to the fullest. I have a weird sense of humor and frequently make a fool out of myself. I am a very genuine person, what you see is what you get. Some basics about me, good/bad or otherwise... I cheer for the underdog. I'm not afraid of heights, rodents, bats, or snakes. However... I AM terrified of centipedes. I bought my house mid 2013 and am constantly working on making it my own. I do it all myself even though some days I could be a poster child for DDIY...DON'T do it yourself. I feel horrible when I think I may have hurt someone's feelings. I admit my mistakes, and try to learn from them. I may not always succeed but I'll try. I have a bad habit of leaving my shoes all over the house. I can be confusing at times when trying to explain what's on my mind. I often relate my head to a squeaky hamster wheel that is in constant motion. I don't like it when people are condescending to others. I think trust and respect are earned and shouldn't be taken for granted. I have no problem with laughing at myself. Life is too unpredictable to be so serious and stuffy all the time. I'm a very open minded and accepting person. I think we should embrace the things that make us unique.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I currently have one cat, she is my "Sweet Baby Girl", I love animals...including some humans :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Mexican food, trails, thrift store shopping, being crafty and creative, reading

Last read

Hidden Prey, John Sanford



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I like to be crafty and create new things, go to the park and stroll through the woods, read, go to festivals, I'm open to just about anything. You never know what your missing if you don't at least try it once.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral