Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lancaster, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-41 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the needle In the hay stack

In his own words

I'm a simple guy that has no drama nor am I looking for any. I am honest and strong willed, but I will admit when I'm wrong, I am loyal, like to think I am a romantic :), considerate of other people as long as they are considerate to me. I have my own home and a young pup who has been great. I enjoy many things from working on my house and with almost an acre there is always something to do outside. And right now I am so glad things have cooled down so the things I wanted to do in the yard can now commence. I love nature and enjoy all outdoor activities from fishing to scuba diving, I also enjoy spending time in the mountains from hiking to camping I even took some winter backpack and camping survival courses. As I did go to school to be a park Ranger these are the activities that I enjoy the most. But I also enjoy the fine arts from going to concerts, trying out new restaurants and seeing new places. One day I look forward to trying a standup paddle board and once I get my shop set up I will be building by own as well as my wood kayak just need to learn how to lay fiberglass. Right now I am taking my time in finding the right one for me. I am not looking to settle down right away but rather let the relationship grow over time. I am looking for someone who is passionate, caring and is in good standing with their family, also someone that enjoys to travel as well as the outdoors and willing to try new activities. I would love to find someone that likes to take off on weekend trips or make plans for a long weekend tip out of state just to get away. Someone that likes adventure and willing to try new things. I also love to learn, from reading books to researching on line. From how to build a computer to build a kitchen table, the table I am working on now :-) More into how things work and how to make them work. If you want to know more just let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Have a boxer Mix named Willow thats less than a year old that I saved from the pound.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North West Coast, Ireland, Palau, Columbus Ohio "Go Buckeyes" The Country, any place there is nature. My House :) Singapore (would love to go back some day). New England.


Hocking College, Nelsonville, OH

Favorite things

Lemonade, tacos, homemade mint jelly (yes my own and my grandmothers), bread, boats, playing in the water, walking in creeks, the smell of the ocean air, Netflix, history, learning, traveling…………

For fun

Love playing with my dog "Willow" going on hikes and just being outdoors!

Last read

The Marrage of the Sun and the Moon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a packaging engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and only attend a few times a year.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Hocking Collage in southern Ohio. The school is dedicated to Natural resources and was in for Interpretive services (Park Ranger)