Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To live and learn from life...

In his own words

Not sure who am looking for, but will know when I know. People on this site talk about Chemistry, but what is really important is each persons ability to love and care for the other regardless of whether everything is rosy or not. It is something that is built upon like the foundation of a building... There are days when the sky is blue with the sun shining, and the angels are singing Mendelson's Messiah and praises of Hallelujah ring out in the background, and there are day's that aren't. It is our ability, our desire to find that special person, and be willing to commit, to work through both the sunny and rainy days together that makes life and a relationship special. It is also important to just have fun, to look into the eyes of each other, to be happy, and just want to kick up your heels and dance for joy that this other person wants to be with you. What I want most is to be with a caring person that is grounded in reality and can commit for the long haul. Not looking to play games, who I seek is someone to be open and honest with the way they feel and be willing to work together to make life better for each other. Looking for a partner, a friend, someone that loves and is open to being loved in a committed relationship. I enjoy life and find that some of the best times are those quiet moments where can enjoy a sunrise or sunset, a nice vista, or time with family and friends. Of course enjoy a number of other things, and find new ones that want to do all the time, such as hiking, skiing, racquetball, sailing, and so many other things. Hopefully we are both lucky and find each other quickly without needing to search high and low. Take care.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Yes, an English Springer Spaniel

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sedona, Mountains, Beach, Desert, just about any place that allows your eyes and mind space to wander.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

The Quiet moments

For fun

Racquetball, Tennis, Golf, Hiking, Sailing, skiing, just about anything you can name...

Last read

Probably the Sunday paper... "The Singularity is Near"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish, German, and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Arizona State University