Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
So you're telling me there's a chance?

In her own words

I'm the girl next door with a twist. I am vivacious, compassionate, smart and loyal. I love to make people laugh, learn, and spend time with my family and friends. In my spare time, I like to run, do yoga sculpt, play bocce ball, read, play kickball, laugh until my belly hurts, cuddle up with a good movie/tv show, Skype with my niece/nephew, take long naps, and hang out with friends. I am also a huge dog lover and spend much of my free time working with rescues/fostering dogs. I work in project management for a consulting firm, and I'm fortunate to enjoy both my job and the people that I work with. So, I've got that going for me...which is nice. More importantly, I am trying to be the best aunt, sister, friend, daughter and dog mama that I can be! I'm looking for a man who is: --A Chicago resident --Open-minded --Charismatic --Passionate (about something - anything!) --A dog lover (or at least will tolerate my dog-centric lifestyle) --Intelligent --Fun/not afraid to be goofy --Going to challenge me to be a better person and is okay with me doing the same to them

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky named KJ. She loves being the little spoon, the dog park, watching tv, and dairy.

Favorite hot spots

Chicago: Jeni's, Crosby's Kitchen, Montrose Dog Beach, Buena Park, Spritz Burger, lakeshore path (for runs!!), Roscoe Village Travel: would love to go to Greece, Turkey, Argentina, Spain and Costa Rica


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Books: The Art of Racing in the Rain, Dry and Outliers TV Shows: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Scandal, The Following, Orphan Black Music: James Bay, Amos Lee, Jonny Lang, James Morrison, Matt Wertz, Ben Harper, Van Morrison

For fun

hiking, comedy shows, running, bocce ball, yoga, game nights, traveling, reading, watching movies, dog parks,dates with my niece/nephew, crossword puzzles, dancing, and spending time with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a management consulting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majors: Health Promotion and Spanish