Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-52

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's enjoy life together!

In her own words

I am a down to earth fun-loving, caring, compassionate, romantic, affectionate, Honest and Sincere woman! I try to have fun with anything I do--Life is too short so I want someone who likes to enjoy life doing whatever. I love all all kinds of music from the 70's to classic rock hard rock and country. I love to go to concerts or venues w/live music. I love to dance, go to the Majestic for plays, play pool, bowling, playing wii ,playing games w/family and friends or just hangin out. I like martini's,margaritas,fruity drinks,wine on occasion and yes I am a ice cold beer drinker! I really enjoy going to see the Spurs-Go Spurs Go!! Life is Great when shared w/that special someone! I am somewhat adventurous, but not as daring as I used to be! I love to travel! Particulary to the Caribbean or anywhere there is a Beautiful Beach. I also like the winter time-go to the mountains and play in the snow, sit in hot tub and cuddle by the fireplace. Visit Las Vegas a couple times a yr mainly because I have family there! I really enjoy the Holiday Seasons particularly Christmas-so I hope you are not a scrooge? I am a kid at heart so I would love a man with a great sense of humor who can have fun, cut-up and be silly! Someone who enjoys life, but can be serious when needs to be! There is more to me to appreciate than whats here. So take a chance and get to know Me and find out for yourself! Hope to hear from you! Thanks for stopping by!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am sorry but you must love dogs. I also love horses, horseback riding and the Rodeo! Sorry not into snakes or reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Particularly anywhere in the caribbean! Give me the ocean and I'll be there! I like Las Vegas mainly because I have family there! How about minnie vacations or long ones. Just about anywhere WE want to go!

Favorite things

Soaking up the sun in the summertime, All kinds of music, dancing, Christmas, hot tub in the winter! The mountains and snuggling w/my special someone by the fireplace!

For fun

I love anything to do w/water! I am game for just about anything as long as I am w/the right person! I love All kinds of music, love dancing, going to concerts-small/large venues. I also love the Majestic for plays. Playing games w/family and friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered dental Hygienist, so you must have a clean /healthy mouth! A beautiful smile is worth a million!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to UTHSC in San Antonio and I am a licensed professional --RDH.