Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Mendota Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Throw away those lamentations, we both know them all too well. If there's a book of jubilations, let's write it for ourselves.

In her own words

Willkommen, bienvenue, welcome! I'm a girl who works out every day and loves being active, but I'm not an athlete--In college, I asked whether there was a walking club to join. Sadly, none existed. :( To this day I get jealous when I see groups of geriatric mall walkers, lol! I'm a smart girl but I have a comical lack of street smarts--let's just say it was a long time before I figured out white chocolate and macadamia nuts are NOT one and the same. Damn you, Mrs. Fields! I love the theater and the arts. I enjoy everything from Moliere to the MIA. I'm also a girl who loves football. I like soccer, too. I lived in Germany for 3 years, where American football was the equivalent of a tupperwäre party (that's "tupperware" in English), so I defaulted to soccer. I'm very close to my family and we love to play games, especially at the cabin. Not to toot my own horn (just kidding: prepare for tooting), but I'm the reigning family croquet champion (maybe I previously underrepresented my athleticism....) I volunteer weekly with kids in the hospital. They make me a believer that life isn't about the cards you're dealt, it's how you play them! (On a side note, they cheat at cards like you wouldn't believe, so never put money on the games, lol!) For Meyers-Briggs aficionados, I'm an INFJ. I'm looking for a guy who's funny, kind, active and smart; a guy who would be supportive of a professional woman and who wants to be supported in return. My ideal is a relationship where we cultivate the joy and the well-being of the other.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

They forgot to put pillow pets on the list ;-D

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Austria, Ireland, Kaua'i, Maui, the cabin, the Southwest, the Guthrie


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Blueberries, reading, traveling, nature, red wine, poetry and beer nights with my neighbor, singing to the radio, dressing up, baby whales, the WSJ, NPR, anything well-written, the cool side of the pillow, when people smile and it reaches their eyes

Last read

"Thinking, Fast and Slow," "The Western Intellectual Tradition," "Theory of Literature"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was a corporate tax attorney. Now I'm in school to pursue a career in medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German, so I love to have fun but in an orderly way, haha.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
JD, Master of Laws, Master of Business Tax Did the last 2 while I was working because I thought they'd be interesting and because they were paid for. Learned the hard way Tax Accounting is NOT interesting.