Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
NO PICTURE, NO REPLY!!! And if you think that...

In his own words

NO PICTURE, NO REPLY!!! And if you think that you can't manage more than Hi or Hello when you contact me, then just pass me by. NOTE: I have a home in the Houston area, but spend on average 3 days a week in Irving/Las Colinas for my career. What you see is what you get. I'm far from perfect and have made plenty of mistakes in my life. I'm hopeful that I've made good on those mistakes and have learned something from them. I was watching a special on sports stars wive's the other day and Kyle Petty's wife said something that made me stop and think. She said "My husband is the man that every mother wants their son to grow up to be." That's what I want to be said about me. I'm someone who will never be heard to say "I can't". I might say "I won't", but I will do anything I set my mind to, even if I am clueless going in. Mediocrity is easy, and I don't want to be accused of mediocrity. One of my favorite quotes is "Most people have a desire to look for the exception instead of the desire to be exceptional". I'm not a glass half full person, nor a glass half empty person. I'm a glass is full of something person. Even if it's empty of liquid, it's full of something else. I'm up for anything at any time. We can sleep when we're dead. I typically need a vacation day to recover from my weekends. Not because I'm a big partier, but because I've packed it full. I've been truly blessed. While my friends were raising families and doing the 9-5 grind, I had the opportunity to live life. But all the awesome and interesting things I have gotten to do, I experienced alone. There have been a lot of people that have gotten to experience just a little bit of me over the years. I'd like more than that now. I can be happy doing just about anything at any time with just about anyone. I've found that there are very few people that I cannot get along with. In short........ I can cook, I work out at least 4 times a week, I have my own tuxedo, I know about wine and which fork is used for what, I could build a house, I know everything about cars, and I'm housebroken and won't pee on the floor. My neighbor once told me that I'm a bit of a renaissance man, although I prefer to think of myself as the swiss army knife of single men. One big thing to know about me is that I'm a tournament slalom waterskier and competitive cyclist. And because of that, I train and attempt to eat healthy.I'm at the gym 3-4 times a week and cycle 3-4 times a week. Plus, I'm at the lake at least 3 times a week. Sometimes evenings, sometimes mornings, sometimes weekends. I am a naturally competitive person. Not in the aspect of beating other people. But in exceeding my own prior performances and bettering myself. Ok, enough about me...... An absolute requirement is someone with a brain who can think, talk, and make decisions on their own. That's the most important thing. I'm surrounded by people who surprise me when they walk and breathe at the same time. Good Lord, don't even think about asking them to chew gum at the same time too! I really don't need or want that in my personal life. I'm looking for someone that knows and uses somewhat correct grammar. Do you remember learning I before E except after C in grade school? And there's a difference between your and you're, and two, to, and too. Someone that's open minded but not so open minded that I can hear the sea shore if I put my ear to theirs. :)Someone with a great sense of humor that can take a joke without offense. Because I'm guaranteed to offend otherwise. I'm past the point in my life where I enjoy chasing someone who doesn't want to be caught and expect the same from others. My match would be up for anything, as I am.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I've got two black cats......Harley Davidson Phat Boy and a polydactyl(has extra toes!) named Storm.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Whistler, Costa Rica, Belize, Destin, Napa/Sonoma/Calistoga

Favorite things

Working out, spending as much time in the saddle of my bike enjoying the countryside , Blacklist, Person of Interest, Cooking, spicy bloody marys, cold beer, and good wine.

For fun

Free time? Whats that?!?!?! LOL. I somehow manage to pack my days full. I'm pretty low key and easy though. I'm good with about anything......the lake, pool, bowling, golf, bike ride, wine tastings, you name it and I'm there.

Last read

I read at least one book a week. I've always had a voracious appetite for reading and I'm convinced it's helped me immensely as I've gone through life. People ask me all the time "How did you know that?" Half the time I learned it from a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm the Practice Manager for a line of business that I started for my company in 2014. My company is a large systems integrator, providing unified communications and data center services to enterprise customers globally.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Being that redneck or hillbilly was not a choice, I went with the closest thing applicable. The only thing I've hunted for were the keys to my truck, though.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
The purpose of Christianity is not to avoid difficulty, but to produce a character adequate to meet it when it comes. It does not make life easy; rather it tries to make us great enough for life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral