Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Palos Heights, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-58 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
MEASURE the TREASURE within! A friend loveth at all times! Two hearts can beat together as one .One heart,one love,one destiny.

In his own words

It's a ZOO out there! So ... I FLY with eagles,SWIM with dolphins,SWING with monkeys,CHARGE with rinos,SING with birds,RUN with cheetahs,LAUGH with hyenas,ROAR with lions,DANCE with penguins.Cows & sheep grazing the field interest me not.There is no fear in love.Perfect love cast out fear.My cup isn't half full it run over . There are only 3 kinds of people in the world Those who are ... IN the wilderness,those who have just come OUT of the wilderness,an those who are headed INTO the wilderness.IN the wilderness there IS weakness,ON the mountain there is STRENGTH.IN the wilderness there is loneliness,ON the mountaint there is COMPANIONSHIP.IN the wilderness there is despair,ON the mountain there is HOPE.Now faith is being sure of what we hope for & being certain of what we can't see. Of faith hope love the greatest of these is LOVE! Dad's lineage Italian is from Renaissance time of kings,queens,princes.. I don't live in the past .Forgetting those things which are behind. I reach forth to those things which are before.I press on towards the mark for the prizeof a higher calling.I love & love laugh in the present .It is a great gift. If I take care of the PRESENT PRECIOUS MOMENTS. If I make the best of them on a rainy day.Tomorrow will shine! The sun is always shinning.Even if I can't see it. CARPE DIEM to you all. If you pray for rain sometimes you have to DEAL with the mud.Do you follow the crowd or the cloud? My daughters live in the Florida Keys,Dells.Dad in San Francisco Cali ,& Sis who lives in Rome Italy.Let's travel! A measure of who I am, is the hearts & souls I touch along the way to MAKE a DIFFERENCE in the lives of others.LOVE ALL SERVE ALL,Hard Rock Cafe.People don't care how much you KNOW until they KNOW how much you care. Most say people are the WALKING DEAD TODAY.Henceforth the Walking Dead,Vampire,series.It's NOT what your eating, it's what's EATING you! A majority of women on match tell me ... people are not defined by their amount of ... clothing,jewelry,cars,houses,$$$,education,career & ego.LOVE is NOT about FINDING the right person it's about BE--COMMING the right person! We LIVE in one TENT,DISCONTENT or CONTENT. My life thrives in a devine dpirit.The indians knew the spirit.They said 7 days without prayer makes one week.Why did the Indians know this? Because they were here first! WHY ? Because they ... had reservations! Want to see me.Make a reservation .E-mail! SEND a MESSAGE in A BOTTLE! That's why we are here to meet greet,& see each other! Heaven is for real,but YOU have to make a reservation ! In the end HE will ask us DID YOU LEARN to LOVE? Two most important days of your life are the day you are born and the day you find out WHY! Years ago I found a PRECIOUS diamond.It came from a Russian meteor traveling the heavens.I could'nt resist buying it.It's BRILLIANCE & FIRE is out of this world.Every good & perfect gift is from above! Ask & receive. Are you precious& willing to share love ? Are you ready to sparkle & shine in the light too give & be given too? Are you beautiful inside & out ,loyal ,adventurous kind affectionate? Do you COMMUNICATE feelings well? Let's share life & happiness & Laughter .Women on match describe the 3 stages of marriage as LUST,RUST,& DUST. Disappointment is inevitable MISERY is optional. By my steadfastness & patient endurance I shall win the true life of my soul.Let me LOOK in YOUR eyes the windows of your soul an see the real you.A little bit of faith will bring your soul to heaven; great faith will bring heaven to your soul.. Take care & be careful out there goldie locks.Watch out for WOLVES in SHEEP'S CLOTHING! Separate the goats from the sheep! Blessed is HE in who's spirit is no deceit.Love is not something you say.It's something you do. It's a verb you put into action.Our chidren don't want presents they want our presence. I'm affable are you ? 0:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

A humane society rescue dog,miniture pincher named COCO...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida Keys, Carribean , Europe ...

Favorite things


For fun

I like most sports base ball ,basketball, football,hockey tennis,biking, golf,socker,swimming ,canoeing,surfing, kiak,hiking,movies theater,concerts, sailing,jet skies,fishing camping,sking,flyin ,archery,rafting.snorkeling...

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a registered radiologic technologist,a licensed insurance agent,and a state licensed public adjuster for residential and business property and minister to help people.I enjoy my independant business .
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral