Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of going to brunch alone. Message me if you like pancakes!

In her own words

I keep hearing about the "typical Vegas girl" that clubs every night, doesn't remember where her panties are and needs a man to pay her rent. That's not me. Honestly in my 12 years here I don't think that I've even met that girl. We must hang out in different circles. I consider myself a typical Vegas woman. I go to work everyday (there are no poles involved), I've misplaced my panties maybe twice in life (it happens to the best of us) and I pay my own mortgage on time every time. Every now and then I will let my friends drag me to a nightclub but you are much more likely to run into me at a carnival, foodie festival or a play at the Smith Center. I coupon and I LOVE IT. So if you are the kind of guy that would be embarrased when I hand the server my coupon at a nice restaurant then it probably wouldn't work out between us. You go right ahead and pay full price, Boo. I am not about that life! LOL I am not into sports. I know, it's lame. I would love to be one of those women that hangs out at sports bars and can have an intelligent conversation about the best coach your team ever had but i just don't care. Believe me I have tried to care and it's not in me. I don't mind sitting quietly while you watch a game though. I can entertain myself with my thoughts for a LONG time. That's how i made it through high school in LA county. I am not really looking for love. If you want to be married by next year then that's beautiful but i am not at that point in my life. I want to go out, see places, do things. I just want to have some fun and I'm tired of hanging out by myself. You may have noticed that I did not post a full body pic. Everyone says a full body pic is required for online dating success. I think that having an online dating profile is weird enough without worrying about creepers looking at my butt at 4am. I hope to deter creeps.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brunch at Eat downtown. Nosh Swig on Flamingo is great to hang out after work.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of Counrty music (don't judge me). I love to bake. I love to read, mostly fiction.

For fun

I like jogging at Lake Las Vegas and UNLV campus. Super Summer Theatre at Spring Mtn Ranch is my favorite thing in town. I look forward to it all year.

Last read

I love Dave Ramsey. I don't have much time for reading so when i do get a minute i try to squeeze in something useful like Dave Ramsey's stuff. I have lots of self help type books around. And of course 2 dozen cookbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral