Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Harleysville, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
let's stop spinning in circles and get this started. :)

In her own words

Hi, Thank you for stopping by to read my profile.I am a person that thinks of the future. I know what I am looking for in a partner. Honest,caring,fun,loyal,patience,strong,etc.Some one that wants to be involved no matter what is going on. Big or small. Some one that wants to spend time with family. immediate and future. To me family is #1. I am not looking to date a bunch of people. I would like to talk a little. See how conversation goes and take it from there. I enjoy going out for fun or just spending time at home. I don't have to go out every wkend. I am always up for fun. I try to eat healthy, but I am not over the top. No fast food for me. lol I like working out. A work out partner would be great!! I would like to be with someone who works hard, but has time to spend together. Someone who is on the same page. I am always growing and learning new things about myself. I definitly have strengths and weaknesses. I am not sure at this point what to write. But please feel free to ask me anything! :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach. OCMD, FL, Anywhere family is.


Montgomery County Community College, Blue Bell, PA

Favorite things

I am up for anything for the most part. I enjoy live bands and dancing. batting cages,kayaking,driving range, people watching,showing niece and nephew new things, HIp hop, country,rock etc waver runners campimg the list goes on. Just ask.

For fun

In my free time I like to hit the gym, Spend a lot of time with family, out with friends dancing,dinner, really whatever we think of. Normally I am up for anything. Just ask

Last read

I just finished The World Before. Now I am reading Here And Hereafter along with Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang. CCBB is my new cardio buddy! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a sallon and chiropractic office
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree