Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-45 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Im a die hard romantic and a strong man who...

In his own words

Im a die hard romantic and a strong man who believes in Love, and being faithful to his mate.... we know love when we know God. I believe that a Man should guide his woman spiritually and never lie for this will taint their relationship and ultimately cause its demise. I desire to help guide my family to be, away from a corrupt and lost world, yet for them to enjoy prosporous and healthy relationships ..... The woman I would like to meet Loves God, and has traditional good values, she holds life, and the true image of love in high regards and respects the truth. she values a good man and will support, trust, and Love him as long as he is faithful, and does not promote a destructive path for her. She will be intuned with her self and not ready to experiance every aspect of life when it could lead her down a dark path and cosume her being. She will look to be found when I seek her...and she will know who sent me....That being said I love to travel the world, joke and have fun with that special someone life's too short not to enjoy it. (please be aware that there is someone using my identity (my photos only) on black planet I am reporting him now his name is Ralph Pettengill101 please be safe, blessings.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a good local jazz club, and romantic weekends in New York, I dont frequent the traditional club scene. I love hanging out in Dubai I have been 29 times. also Hong Kong is one of my favorite spots going for my fourth time.

Favorite things

I love holding hands walking through the mall, embracing someone I care about in public, I am a world traveler, my favorite book is the Bible. My favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption, Brave Heart, Gladiator, and Tears of the Sun.

For fun

I love movies, nice eateries, good conversation, walks in the park......and to prepare dinner accompanied by selected jazz, and ballads for the special woman in my life.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Bible it always inspires me to be the best man I can be, and helps guide my choices in life.....what we put into our mind &hearts will eventually manifest itself through our actions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college No preference