Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't Carry All Your Baggage....Just Some...

In his own words

I live a simple life... Yoga and meditation early in the morning to start the day. Aspire to be great and hope I can meet someone who is has equal aspirations! I'm looking for a truly kind woman who is also fun to be around. I like women who lead with their hearts and know what they want. With that said I'm sure your out their and I'm looking forward to meeting you. I have two real sweet and lovable dogs who enjoy hikes and beach walks Hoping to find someone who enjoys going to the movies,seeing a play, traveling to distant places or hanging out for movie night. Can also relax and read books together on Sundays. . Go hiking to a waterfall! I keep my place clean (for the most part) which makes for a cozy setting. Women of my past have taught me the lesson of being neat and now I wouldn't have it any other way, It's been a challenge but think I have it figured at this point. Looking forward to meeting you and enjoying good times together... I want to leave you with my favorite new quote and it goes like this: “If you can see your path laid out in front of you step by step, you know it's not your path. Your own path you make with every step you take. That's why it's your path.” Joseph Campbell Take care and have a great day! Matt

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, a lab (old guy) and an Australian Cattle dog (very sweet) Their names are Hank and suki and they love to go hikes... Would you like to come on one with us?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Fran, Miami, NY city (Brooklyns cool) Santa Barbara


City College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I have a wide choice of music... I tend to like music of the yester- years. Dylan, Van Morrison,stones,Tome Waits, Clapton in the rock arena... Miles Davis, Coltrane, Chet Baker, Monk, Zoot Sims, in the way of Jazz. Lately I've been reading poetry.

For fun

Reading,hiking,yoga,meditation,bike riding going to the gym(new thing) are at the fore front of my activities... Museums and movies, art shows,going to dinner are some other things I enjoy as well.

Last read

The Price Of Inequality By: Joseph Stiglitrz (noy finished yet, its very involved but interesting)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently own my own business. Ask me about it if you like...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was born jewish but don't really observe the holidays much. It doesn't seem to resonate with me anymore. I'm more attracted to Buddhism and the feeling it elicits in me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Self taught, like to read books and learn new things everyday.