Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In the end it's all a question of heart.

In her own words

Kind of wondering if it's the same for you guys as it is for us girls. Apparently you all love anything outdoors and to travel so I'm going to try and spare you the stuff you've probably read 1,000 times and tell you about the things that make My Mom tells people that I don't call a spade a spade; I call it a f-ing shovel. I tend to always speak my mind and tell it like it is and have a very low tolerance for BS. That's probably what happens when you grow up in Vegas. I'm smart and have a great career and my own house. I work very hard, love what I do, and can install flooring on the weekend. I also know how to trap a gopher. I don't eat sushi but I love the pickled ginger. I get complimented on my smile a lot, but that's just because I'm always smiling. Nerd alert: I'm obsessed with 12 Monkeys on SyFy. I try and find Orion every night on my way into the house. Seems like a quick look up at the stars is all you need to clear your head. My 4 year old niece is out of her mind in the coolest way possible and is your biggest competition. I have a serious marshmallow addiction. The people and city of Chicago have my heart. I visit at least every September for Riot Fest. No matter how long my day was the best part is the commute home listening to down. I think almost everything is funny on some level. I'm a sucker for a great set of dimples. I have a small group of friends because I don't keep toxic people in my life. I don't think I'm better than anyone else but will the company you keep says a lot about who you are.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm very much a dog person (currently have 3) and usually spend my vacations in Kanab, Utah volunteering at Best Friends in Dogtown. My house is pretty hectic-full of energy, lots of playing, and even more snuggling. I wouldn't have it any other way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The House of Blues is one of my favorite places to see a band. When I go out I like North Park or anywhere I can get ginger beer. The hammocks on my deck are pretty amazing.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

The Lawrence Arms, Bouncing Souls, Dave Hause, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, watching my dogs when they don't know I'm there, kettlebells, salt-water hair, kissing, pin-ups, classic cars, singing in the car, family time at my parents' house...

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time working on my house, both inside and out in the yard. I love live music and sporting events. I play soccer most weekends and have the ridiculous tan lines to prove it.

Last read

Favorite book of all times is Illusions: The Adventures of a Reluctant Messiah by Richard Bach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in healthcare at a diagnostic laboratory that specializes in hematology & oncology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Danish and an illegitimate descendant of King Frederick V. Other side of the family is German/English/Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I follow the golden rule and believe in karma. People who don't treat others well really get me fired up.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Microbiology, accidental minor in psychology, and a program of concentration in non-Western art history (Mesoamerican was my absolute favorite)