Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for substance, not just presence.

In his own words

Respectfully, I don't email everybody that sends me one, I'm sure you don't either. I'm not superficial and I tried to always thank someone for an email regardless but that sometimes ended with someone harassing me or sending me a nasty gram for not wanting to meet up all because I was being nice. Please be understanding, and if I don't happen to write back, doesn't take away from your own worth or attraction to someone else. Thank you. The only thing I can be is myself. I'd like to think I have so much to offer. I try and like pretty much everyone no matter what the circumstances may be. I'd like to find a woman that is open and honest about her likes and dislikes. Someone that tells me the truth, even if it sometimes hurts, but tactfully. Sometimes women will see your picture and sum up what kind of man you must be based solely off of aesthetic features, however you could be very surprised if you took the time to not judge a book by it's cover. I have also found there are too many false people out there in this world. It's crucially important to show respect, honor, and appreciation to a partner. In my travels I've seen quite a bit, been touched by some very close friends, and have loved those around me. I'd like to find someone on an even level with me that is willing to share in many new experiences and develop together. In a relationship, I believe you need to come with 110% each. Some say 50/50 but we must believe that if we don't give it our all at all times, then we are leaving too much open to suggestion. Hope you read my profile and see that there are some gentlemen left out there still and I'm always happy to try and meet new people. For fun, I like to exercise frequently, I used to do some martial arts, play volleyball, softball, golf, movies, dine out, travel, ride motorcycles, and so many other items of interest. I'm willing to try anything within reason. A partner of mine doesn't have to do everything I do, but it's nice to have a few key similarities. I am looking for someone that lives a fairly active lifestyle and loves to try new things. I'm not really intrigued by those that aren't outgoing. It's important enough for me to find someone with similar interest but not everything, because someone that has differences balances things off well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I had an amazing pit that unfortunately she had to be put down 6 months after I moved to SC. She was only 6 years old which was very young, but she is well missed by all. I've got a new blue and white pit now, and he's very gentle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to try new things and see new places. I want to see it all. The best places can be those you go and share a moment with others. You know when that time comes around.

Favorite things

Humor is key. I love to try new things and some old things again. I don't watch too much tv, but if I do it's CSI, Dexter, House, or the Office. I ride a motorcycle, weather permitting, hike, exercise, and keep active. I'm game for anything.

For fun

Fun is described in a variety of ways. Could be a night out on the town with a few friends, or relaxing on the couch with a DVD. The best part is learning to make fun out of anything you may be doing, if you aren't enjoying it, try something else.

Last read

The last thing I read happened to be these questions here on asking me the last thing I read. The other thing I read was some online help, on how to make a dramatic online profile stand out, for some online companions. Didn't agree to it:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I just moved to California and currently working with the C-17 aircraft program at Travis AFB
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've got a pretty good mix in my ethnic background, but mostly Dutch and French Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Working towards a bachelors degree now.