Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose

In her own words

YOU: Creative, dynamic, and witty, you ambitiously advance social progress, bring out the best in others, and above all feel like home. ME: Moved here after 11 years in Boston, enthusiastic and generous with chronic laughter addiction. US: We work together to define and achieve "ideal self" and "ideal match". INTEGRAL: You recognize - and are at least a little amused by - this Napster-era MTV pop culture flashback. --- 10 Questions 1. Title of your autobiography (EC for ISBN) 2. Favorite Nintendo game 3. Favorite Britney song 4. Favorite 501(c)(3) 5. Favorite Amendment 6. Ideal celebrity couple 7. Ideal fictional couple 8. FMK: Hillary, CJ, Michelle 9. FMK: Bill, Josh, Barack 10. Rock, Paper, Scissors...Shoot

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I stopped eating seafood after my goldfish Jellybeans died in 6th grade. This mourning period ended 11 years later with a Bruschetta Tilapia from TGI Friday's (0 Michelin stars).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

OLD: BPL (McKim) | NEW: SoMa | TRAVEL: Recent visits to Egypt, Russia, Cambodia, Vietnam, and assorted Europe with pilgrimages to honor Bocuse and Ducasse | DREAM: Hoping there will soon be a Groupon for space tourism (Does Serenity have a waitlist?)


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Edelweiss, Confidence in sunshine | MUSIC: NPR (Car Talk in A minor) | TV: Friday Night Lights, 30 Rock, Mad Men, South Park, and the Stewart/Colbert NewsHour

For fun

Hosting parties, including annual celebrations of West Virginia Day and Human Rights Day.

Last read

NOVEL: The Devil in the White City | NEWSPAPER: NYT | MAGAZINE: Architectural Digest | MILK CARTON: Kellie Martin | ON DECK: Team of Rivals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident @ Stanford
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Home: West Virginia
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Still deciding...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
"I went to school in Boston" x friends, Lifetime, and Wikipedia