Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Farmington, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh...what the hell!

In his own words

I enjoy meeting people, everyone is unique. I am the oldest of 6 with 5 incredibly spoiled and beautiful younger sisters. the spoiling part may be my fault. I believe life is whatever you make it and feel sorry for people whom wander around blaming or acting like a victim. Attitude is everything. As an alternative of telling my story, the following quote is a great place to start of who I am. " I THINK THE PURPOSE OF LIFE IS TO BE USEFUL,TO BE RESPONSIBLE, TO BE HONORABLE, TO BE COMPASIONATE. IT IS AFTER ALL, TO MATTER, TO COUNT, TO STAND FOR SOMETHING, TO HAVE MADE SOME DIFFERENCE THAT YOU LIVED AT ALL." Leo C. Rosten 1908-`1977 As for further information-- I believe the best part of meeting people is the mystery that surrounds them, therefore, why ruin it with these Q A's.- If you have your own questions, please feel free to inquire, I am straight forward, why be untruthful when your trying to filter out characterisics which may not be compatible, makes NO sense, right? ... On my spare time I spend with my family and 8 incredible nephew's/neices, play hockey, work-out, beach volleyball, or the next challenge, For instances: scared to death of heights, so what do I do... Go I now skydive at least once every year. Still trying to figure out the "Spider Phobia" ...I aslo have a passion to help people in need. Charities I am involved with include: Forgotten Harvest, U of Mich. Bipolar/Depression center ( organize fundraisers for them and participate in their "Gene Project") Finally, I am very active with any type of charity that supports children, particulalry the " CHILDREN"S LEUKEMIA FOUNDATION

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Last read

the theory of everything by Stephen Hawkings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Options Trader is my primary occupaion, CONSULTANT- I am well educated in social pyschology, consult in marketing and as a life coach. PROMOTER- This is the fun part, as I am part of a small group that organizes some of the top events in metro detroi
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of white and middle eastern
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school