Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 100 miles of Stone Mountain, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the Life you Live and Live the Life you Love...Live Your Best Life Always!!!

In her own words

Growing, open-minded and staying relevant... WOW here I am on I am definitely open to where possibilities of new ideas and this experience will take me. As I happily embrace my 4th decade in life I continue to surround myself around positive spirited people. Family and friends who are comfortable with who they are and delight in all that life has to offer. I still embrace Sunday dinners with the family and those "just because" get-togethers are still an all time favorite. I am a fun-loving light-hearted person that embraces the “love of life and life of love”. Unconditionally, I welcome in my life “a special someone". A meeting that begins with a positively enduring friendship then naturally and freely progress to a long term commitment. So if you are only seeking "casual", "in-the-meantime", or "pass-by-the-time", please stop reading and thank you for the brief visit. Now that "special someone" is a gentleman who enjoys laughing, sports, relaxing and open to the newness in life and adventures. Someone who has character, morals and values; principles and beliefs; convictions and foundation that proudly makes him who he is. A kindred soul that yields confidence and boasts of strength; a man that defines himself and not allows himself to be defined by others. I seek a God fearing man with integrity and honesty, compassion and passion in relationships, knows his self worth; respectful and courteous. All of the very same elements he would expect in the one he calls "his lady" is no different than what I expect in "my man". I do enjoy quiet relaxed moments to the... fun out and about in the world moments. Sharing those times with that special person and creating new memories is refreshing and priceless. Oops, let me add...NFL and NBA,!!! (Wink) If you are looking for someone who will chase you...we are not a good fit, this lady does not run in high heels. If your reputation is known for "saying one thing and doing another"; not holding to your word, again we are not a good fit. Empty promises have no place in my life. I am a loyal friend and mate... got your back to the end. I will be your biggest cheerleader, supporter and helpmate. When you find that person whom you can connect on an intellectual and spiritual level with chemistry then "magic" happens. Traveling definitely is a winner in my book. Love the Caribbean Islands and beaches, big-cities and quaint towns all the way to the mountains. There is a lot of world out there to see. It is up to us to define our destiny. (smiles)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

"Waiting and Dating" - Myles Munroe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral