Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 41-51 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Busy single mom seeking fun loving guy who loves/has kids! No games and please, KEEP YOUR SHIRTS ON!

In her own words

I am busy being the best mom I can be. My girls are my life. I am seeking a fun loving gentleman who is caring , patient and loves/has children. I love spending time with my children and would like to find someone who feels the same. I enjoy movies, dining out and soak up my no kid time:)! I love to travel and get out , but also enjoy my chill time at home watching a good movie or playing with my kiddos. As much as I love being with my girls, I understand how important it is to have "me" time! I am a very giving nurturing person! Love to laugh at myself and have a funny sense of humor! Hope to find someone who shares the same family values as well as humor! I am not into games, so if you're looking for just a fling, not interested!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs and have always had one or more, but with two children, a little difficult to maintain and give them the attention and affection dogs need. Planning on getting one in the future for sure!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite vacation spots are Florida, Hawaii, and Cali. I enjoy fun, but laid back locations to lay on the beach and sleep in, when I am without my kids:0)


Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

I love a good movie. I listen to a variety of music such as Country, Rock, and Hip Hop. Love to dine out at a place with a great variety of salads and a great Filet. I also love a good BBQ!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my 2 children playing at the park and coloring with them. I enjoy hiking, games, and movies when I have time . Love attending Cards and Suns games.

Last read

The last book I read was The Shack. I read books on a daily basis to my girls. A lot of Fairytale books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up in Mesa, AZ then moved to Texas for six years, but missed my family so I moved back.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Would love to attend church more, but unfortunately we can never get up in time on Sunday mornings. Terrible excuse, but working on it:)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Planning on returning to college next year to pursue a Degree in the Medical Field