Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a break starting in 2015 so I won't be...

In his own words

Taking a break starting in 2015 so I won't be able to email you back if you contact me. Someone who gets me and I get her. I don't know what the ideal is. I'd like you to learn more about me over drinks or coffee than trying to decipher an essay, it's just too one dimensional. I'm originally from the East Coast and came to Los Angeles for work. I miss certain things about the east: Pizza, bagels and Chinese food, but love the Southern California weather. After school in Boston, do you blame me? I work long hours and don't always have the luxury of meeting people. I don't want to waste anyone's time. I'm on here to meet someone, I'm not looking to play games. All my picture are recent. Sorry there aren't more, but I'm the one usually taking the pictures. People tell me I am funny and should do stand up. I write comedy, but I think that's as far as I'll take it. I will definitely make you laugh, this you can take me at my word. I'm easy going but know what I want in life. I'd like you to know what you want too. Maybe we can navigate there together. I love to cook and want to find someone I can cook for or who can cook with me. I promise you will enjoy what we eat. And if you don't cook, I don't care I'll do it for us. Just uncork the wine and let it breath while I finish in the kitchen. You're out there. It just may take goggles, a shovel and a pick-axe to find you. And I will make you laugh-- I love humor and enjoy laughing. So why not take a chance. I'm willing to put it all out there. It would be nice to find my best friend.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafes, movie theaters, dive bars and great restaurants. They're out there.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Movies, music, guitars, working on set, cooking, a good book, a good laugh. Great company. Photography, doing something artistic. Writing.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing as much as being active. I like movies, cooking, books, art, making beer, drawing, photography...

Last read

Elegance of the Hedgehog. Catcher in the Rye (yes, I never read it in HS). Professor and the Madman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a working Director / Editor / Producer in Los Angeles.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mom's from PAris, France. Dad is from New York.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual but not religious Religion, not real big on it.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
(Magna Cum Laude) From Boston University