Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live The Adventure, Live Larger Than Life! ;)

In his own words

There is so much beauty in a simple simple things. How easy is in fact to be true, honest and simply direct? How sweet is when you here an honest word from one you really wanna hear only things like that!? Perfect silence that tells you more than words in a simply normal moment. Beauty of adventure in simple discovering of out doors and in souls in 2 or more, for unknown and all ready know with out judging it for boring just because it's simple every day thing. There is so much beauty in a simple simple things! If you know and want to keep it on the ground and real! .. lol .. honest simple try in 200 char min to tell I hate fake ppl! ;) So I decided to try this. Just moved back again to NYC, few months ago from Europe. This is a crazy city with crazy tempo and all sorts of ppl in it, so I hope I can find some or at least 1 that can go with my type of craziness. :) I'm very easy going and all about fun when it comes to life in free and shared time. In a same time also very business, carrier and family provider driven. That I would also love to do in 2. ;) Crazy about outdoors and extreme sports, just like sports in general. Right next to all small every day things in life that can in every time be some new and last minute surprising adventures things. Currently in Bar and Restaurant Mixology business, but with University degree, 3rd world country growing up jobs and some international experience all together, now with my feet back on this continent ground here I tend to go only up :) And It would be cool to have some body honest with support and love to share all the crazy moments life brings from all sides! With love for goofy fun and intelligent conversations in their own time myb we manage to have some fun in all ;) ...yea..p.s. not be able to receive emails here, just winks, until I see that this is worth a time and money for meeting right lol so far I don't even know how will that work :DD

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Motorcycles, Driving, Off-road explore, Water, Sea, Swimming, Kite surfing, Snow, Snowboard, Mountain biking..out doors.. Music, Movies..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference