Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chollas Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Quit grabbing my butt!

In his own words

I believe in balance in everything. I'm a uniquely responsible free-spirit. I don’t live my life only for the future because you never know when it’ll all be over. I’ve found the kind of freedom that most will unfortunately never experience. One of the only things that scares me is debt because I don't ever want to be a slave to money. I enjoy having new life experiences. I'm an independent thinker. I live life consciously and am very self aware. I question everything. I've come to rely on my instincts instead of doing things “just because.” I see no reason to over-complicate things. I’m authentic. I am philosophical and I think outside the box. I go with the flow. I am not normal, nor do I desire to be. Normal is boring. I’m mentally strong. I’m positive. I have depth. I’m an individual. Even with a complete lack of humor in this post, I’m the guy making people laugh. I have a very very lame and dryly sarcastic sense of humor. Probably too dry for most. I love to laugh. I am able to admit when I am wrong. I've spent the better part of the last 5 years working and traveling abroad. These experiences that I have had have completely changed my thought process. My mind has been blown wide open which is why I question everything now. I have been very humbled. I am fully aware that I am not perfect. I have come a long way, and I will continue to grow and improve my life for as long as I live. I see a much bigger picture now. My ego is in check. I've just finished my travels and have decided to call southern California my new home. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh. Someone who is not scared of living life. Someone who likes new challenges, who likes variety, and who likes adventure. I love being outdoors so you should as well. I can be as boring as the next person, and can thoroughly enjoy doing nothing at times, but you must have some sense of adventure and bring with that an open mind.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Every place has had it's upsides, but my Laos taught me about humanity, Japan heightened all my senses, The Philippines taught me about simplicity, and Burma showed me about strength.

Favorite things

My favorite thing in life is variety haha. I guess that's the easiest way to put it. I'll try nearly anything as long as I don't think it'll kill me, or make me sick.

For fun

Cooking, drinking wine, drinking wine while cooking, learning, conversing, understanding, living, laughing

Last read

I'm a self-learner so lately I've been learning about consciousness, the brain, spirituality, permaculture, and aquaponics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have French/Canadian, German, and Irish ancestry, but no real ties to any of them. I guess I'm a pretty typical American mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't have many "beliefs" I am too open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a piece of paper that proves that I can jump through hoops for 4 years.