Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m progressive and determined; well traveled...

In his own words

I’m progressive and determined; well traveled and well rounded; fair and reasonable. I laugh at the silliest things, I can't keep still, and I don't miss a beat. I admire uniqueness...There is nothing more exciting than a new adventure yet the roles I've acquired have my feet planted. Now instead I enjoy conversing about what's going on in the world and what makes people tick. In my personal life, I am a parent first and foremost. I am very conscious about how I can grow and be the best dad I can be. If this is a concern at this point-- no need to pretend... Keep it movin. For a significant other, I could appreciate an extra-ordinary lady that is comfortable in her own skin- decent; sweet; and down to earth... It's only a matter of time. I like to go out and do a variety of things... or I'm fine with relaxing at home and watching movies. As long as I have my partner in crime, I'm fine. I believe relationships are as good as you want them to be as long as both people renew an open heart and dedicate themselves. P.S. If you don't look the way you do in your pictures- I will turn around and run!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I grew up with pets and I'm a nature boy at heart. I would like to have more pets in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

1)Miami, 2)Denver, 3)Minneapolis, 4)Santo Domingo, 5)Montreal, 6)San Antonio

Favorite things

Books: non-fiction Movies: Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi Shows: Drama, Sci-Fi Music: Whatever alters my mood Food: Sweet and/or spicy

For fun

I enjoy getting away on trips. It's not always possible to go away as much these days. So now I venture throughout the city for some spontaneity. Besides that, either spending time with my son or some form of exercise.

Last read

The China Study..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Social Services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Made in the U S of A
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have Christian roots, yet as I get older I realize that it's not about what traditions and rituals you follow, but rather good intentions and strong faith.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree