Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love.

In her own words

Hello. Thanks for taking a moment to get to know me. I have a great career working both in a hospital and as an educator. I own my home, have a rescue dog and love to travel. When I am home I like to cook, bake and garden. Watching movies, a play or musical occasionally with my Mother, going to live bands and restaurants with friends is a great way to spend the weekends. I also like to try new recipes and entertain with a BBQ or spontaneous friend gatherings. I love taking Wilson, my dog, to Ft. Funston and let him run on the beach. I love to laugh, tell stories and be playful. Often Pandora music is coming from my kitchen when I am baking. Sometimes there is a momentary lapse in judgement and I dance in the kitchen with the dog, if the music moves me. I have traveled to Europe and Scandinavia but still have many places yet to go on my list. I enjoy camping locally in Yosemite or Kings Canyon. I want to see more of the world with someone who likes to laugh, has a good sense of humor, enjoys life, is genuine and moderately athletic. I like to be active and find a balance between work and adventure. I enjoy taking trips to the wine country, Point Reyes and Carmel. I work with children and am open to having a child with the right person, or finding someone with children already. If you want the opportunity to meet someone real with low drama ....let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Wilson- Havanese (?)/ Terrier rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Calistoga, France, Italy, Mexico, Hawaii, the Oregon Coast, camping in Yosemite and King's Canyon. Next on the list Spain, Greece and Thailand.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I like stir fry, steak/ burgers from the grill, pizza, champagne, red wine, margaritas, Mexican food. Movies, the Amazing Race, The Voice and Scrubs. I like a range of music from 80s to now with Andre Bocelli for baking inspiration. Peach roses.

For fun

I enjoy going to SF Giant's games, spending time in San Francisco going to shows, dinners, comedy, music. I frequent trips to Half Moon Bay and Fort Funston with Wilson, the dog.

Last read

Text books James Patterson novels 50 Shades Series Cutting for Stone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I work in a pediatric hospital and as a radiology instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college