Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's start things off with an endorsement...

In his own words

Let's start things off with an endorsement from my brother's girlfriend: "Jeff is one of the last great single men. Ladies, I've been in your shoes. Let me save you some guess work. In a sea of Ed Hardy/Affliction wearing, selfie posing turds, Jeff is the life raft that gives me hope for my fellow womankind. He is an absolute delight; honest, genuine, intelligent, funny, and what's more, he keeps his bathroom extremely clean (he even scrubs behind the toilet). Good luck, I look forward to meeting the lucky one who wins Jeffrey's heart." Well, thank you, Kristy. Who am I looking for? Well, I’m looking for someone who loves new experiences. I’m looking for someone to go to museums and concerts with me. Someone who will walk down a China Town back alley and eat the mystery meat hanging in the window of a B-rated market. Someone who will round a bend on a hike, see a waterfall and jump right in. Someone who sees a dance floor and will moonwalk their way right across it. Someone who will put themselves in uncomfortable situations for the sole reason of saying I went there and I tried that. I’m looking for someone to discover the new and re-discover the old that make this town so great who can and will pack a bag and skip town for a few days. But most of all I want a smarty. I find intelligence to be the most attractive quality that a woman possesses. Quick wit and sarcasm are true signs of a sharp and active mind and if you can find comedy in any situation and laugh at yourself, and me, I’m sure we’ll get along quite well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I think a couple of big dogs are in my future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been all over the world, but there's no place like home.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Fresh sheets, the cold side of the pillow, snow, LACMA, Rose Bowl tailgates, Sunday mornings, Sunday afternoons, a spirited debate, trivia night, Halloween, road trips, black coffee and any excuse to put a suit on.

For fun

Anything live: music, sports, whatever. I ski. I surf. I bike. I love to travel and find myself out of town at least once a month. But, I also love a night in with a glass of wine and good conversation. Oh, and anything that involves people watching

Last read

Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls by David Sedaris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a great team of engineers for one of the big aerospace companies.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian with a bit of English and Belgian mixed in.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral