Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

2Neverbeafraid

33 year old man | Brier, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles of Edmonds, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Me in a Nutshell: I value health and fitness...

In his own words

Me in a Nutshell: I value health and fitness and I make a conscious effort to exercise and eat healthy every day. I need some sort of goal at any given time. When I set my sights on something, I will stop at nothing to get there. I am not afraid to get dirty. I clean up well. I can handle myself in any social situation. I love pushing myself outside of my comfort zone. I will follow through on my promises, regardless of whether or not I want to do it. I will always try to do what's morally right and have no problem calling someone out if the situation calls for it. I will apologize if I do something wrong or am in the wrong. Stress is all relative to what we have experienced and I can handle almost anything without breaking down. I work better and harder under pressure. Balance is something I try to achieve in my life and have spent most of my 20's on the far spectrum of things and my 30's has been to find that center point within those extremes. I'm extremely understanding and grateful. I am polite and believe in manners. I like holding doors open for people. I will help anyone who is in Real need of help. I like nice things but I wouldn't lose sleep if I lost it all as I know what it's like to be broke and I was probably happier and had less concern over material things at that point in my life. I'm really energetic and if left to my own accord I wouldn't sit down much. I like having a daily ritual but have no problem being spontaneous and making a last min decision to do something completely off the charts. I like having a plan but am extremely flexible within the plan, if that makes sense. I'll save the rest for later! You: Goal oriented, Strong willed, appreciative, grateful, Honest, enjoys staying fit and active, flexible, adventurous, Kind-hearted, values quality over quantity, keeps their word, communicative, hard working, someone who does not make excuses or blames others for their situations, What I dream of- A kick ass partnership that involves strong communication, a desire to accomplish dreams together, Selfless Support and motivation to help each other become better versions of who we are as individuals and as partners, a relationship that has a foundation so strong that nothing could cause it to waver and a life lived so well, a book could be written about it. But first off, Chemistry is pretty darn important so let's meet and go from there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I wish I could have a pet. If i could, I would get a dog in a heartbeat. It's the undying afffection they have for you that I appreciate. I like cats too but not my first choice. I think they are a tad selfish and resemble a weird roommate.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm drawn to places that are more intimate and quaint.

Favorite things

Waking up in a warm bed with the windows cracked in early fall, eating a meal after a great workout, being unpredictable at times, people watching, watching little kids figure stuff out for the first time and seeing it in their eyes

For fun

I love Running, exercising, eating at my parents house, Sailing, riding my bike, reading, anything that gets my heart going, experiencing new things, being outside of my comfort zone (which is rare because that zone is pretty enormous)

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell is an author i have been into recently, Games of thrones, Brian Jacques (Redwall Series), and too many others. I usually have 2-3 books going at a time. it's like changing channels if you get bored :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work offshore as a Vessel Superintendent on an ROV (Remotely Operated Vehicle) construction vessel in various parts of the globe servicing the Oil and Gas industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Japanese and caucasian..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I just try to do the right thing and treat people how I want to be treated and be transparent at all times. I don't discriminate against those who are active in organized religion but it's not my cup of tea.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Technical School