Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Hey there...ho there...hi there (That 70's show)

In his own words

Hey. I'm trying out this site because I'm finding it hard to meet girls out here. I go to work...all apartment...all guys... It seems like there's just dudes everywhere! So, anyways. I am outgoing, honest, and a respectful. I get a lot of comments on how tall I am, so I guess I'm pretty tall. It was natural coming from a tall family who played a lot of basketball growing up. I am origionally from Wisconsin and have been in LA for about two years. I absolutley love it here! It's so big and there's always something new to go do and explore. I love to laugh so I love being around fun, happy, outgoing people. I grew up loving the simpsons and nothing makes me laugh more then Homer Simpson. I love being outside in the sun wether it's by the pool, or at the beach or just out on a walk.I love to play golf, be creative, kick it with friends, or just watch a funny or scary movie. I'm looking for a girl that will love me for who I am. Who is down to explore and try different things. I want a girl that can show and teach me different things. I wanna be a provider and a protector and I want to make a girl feel beautiful and special everyday. I think I could make a lucky girl very happy :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but I used to growing up. We had a beagle from when I was 2 all the way till I was 18. She was such a good dog who delt with a lot in her old ages. I would love to get a dog again!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The park, golf course, gym, griffith park, sometimes the bars.


Madison Media Institute, Madison, WI

Favorite things

TV: the simpsons, family guy, home improvement, married with children. Music: Classic rock, some rap, reggae..Movies: Comedys and horror mostly. I do like dramas though.

For fun

I love movies, golf, basketball, and doing things that make me feel good about myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I try to have God in my life as much as possible. I try to have a guidance through every day life. But Yes, I lose track sometimes however.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference