Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 250 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To meeting the one

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for stopping by. My friends would describe me as being level headed, intelligent, independent, confident, easy going, down to earth with a good spirit, versatile, adventurous, having a great sense of humor, quick witted with and a bit of sarcasm, always smiling, kind hearted, generous, honest, loyal, and sweet. I like challenges and take risks. I am country girl at heart looking for a real good man. I was born and raised on the north coast of California, thus my love for the ocean, outdoors, and seafood. I adore a many cuisines, Italian, Spanish, Japenese, Chinese, American, Indian, and Greek food. I had the best childhood anyone could ask for and wonderful parents that I am very grateful and thankful for. My parents were married 42 years when my father passed away. My favorite outdoor activities include, playing golf, snow skiing, water skiing, boating, camping, bicycling, hiking, fishing, mountain bike riding, horseback riding, ATV and motorcycle riding, wine tasting, travel, weekend getaways, rides along the coastline, walks along the beach, picnicing, and watching the sunset. You name it and I am probably up for it. I am passionate about cooking and entertaining with family and friends. Good food, good wine, and good company are a necessity. I'm still looking for the love of my life who shares the same morals, values and goals. I never want to stop dating, I want someone who will protect my heart, fall in love over and over again, always see the best in each other, not try and change each other, take full accountability, be silly, be present, give each other space, be transparent, never stop growing together, forgive immediately, and always choose love. If I sparked your interest, let this journey begin on the next chapter of my life. Emails only please. Thanks!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views



American River College, Sacramento, CA

Last read

Golf Courses of the PGA Tour and 100 Great Wonders of the World.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
American River College, Sacramento, CA