Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I look a lot uglier in person.

In her own words

Hmmmmm.....well I guess I should just come right out and say that I'm the most amazing girl you'll ever meet. Most men find it impossible to avoid falling in love with me. I'm pretty, funny, smart, fun to be with, witty, laid back, sensitive, considerate and responsible. I'm also really humble. Now, you're probably thinking, "Okay, this girl is clearly even more amazing than she claims. But what is she looking for in a man and dear God, please let me fit the description.". Well here it is......... I'm mostly looking for a guy who is currently unemployed, as I prefer that he spend every waking minute with me. I've already dedicated a corner of my office to this special guy so he can sit and watch me work all day. He will have few to no friends (preferably none). Willingness to tag along for girls' nights out is a must (but I'd like it if he didn't say much, he mainly needs to sit there, watch the girls' drinks and save the table when we get up to dance with other guys). I'd like someone who doesn't really have any interests or hobbies of his own as we'll mostly be doing the things that I like. The guy for me will have strong hands because I really like long foot and back massages and I don't believe in paying for them when I have a perfectly capable man at home. My perfect match should also be tall because I'm short and having to reach above my head for things that are high up requires a lot of energy and effort (a tall boyfriend can just grab it for me and save me the trouble). Experience waiting tables is a plus as I like to have my meals brought to me on the couch and I like good service with a smile. My dream date should love to laugh at all of my jokes, especially the ones that aren't funny. And finally, and this is a big one, my ideal life mate must be okay with borrowing money from his parents on a regular basis because, after all, he will be unemployed but l'll still expect him to buy me lots of nice things on a regular basis. ;) So, if this sounds like you, contact me and let's get crackin'! No, but seriously.....I'm super down to earth, easy to get along with, no drama and totally laid back. If you really want to get to know me I would love for you to email me and get started! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle named Harley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bimini, Bahamas Anna Maria Island, FL Franklin & Portland, ME Las Vegas, NV

For fun

A little bit of everything. Try me.

Last read

I'm always reading something. I'm a total bookworm.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Closer at a title company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Cuban, half white girl.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree