Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Londonderry, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hell on Heels

In her own words

I don't know how my friends would describe me haha I'm the friend that people call when they're having a bad day or want to get plans rolling. I love a good night out on the town or a bbq get together- bonfires are a must! I just love to have a good time. I think they would say I'm loyal, I'd go out on a limb for any of them if they needed it. I love to laugh and I like to think that I keep a happy outlook on things. My job surrounds talking to people all day so I guess you could say I'm a people person. I work hard- but working in human services allows me to help others on a daily basis so the time put in is pretty rewarding. I love to spend my down time with fam and friends although a lazy day at the movies or relaxing around the house is pretty necessary once in awhile. I enjoy being active- if I don't get my time in at the gym I rely on too much coffee which is never good for anyone haha Working with Seniors has taught me that any activity is better than none and will matter a lot down the road. I really want to get into hiking a bit more but for now I run and spend a lot of time with Shawn T. I'm pretty laid back or so they say and I really just go with the flow on things. Life's too short to be high maintenance but one needs to know what they want out of life and I'm determined to get there. I'm looking to meet someone new and to make some memories! I'm adventurous and spontaneous- love to get into new things and am pretty open minded!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like everything...except spiders...but a good pup is a must..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston: anywhere in the city, Portsmouth, Chicago, Dallas, Plum Island...I love the ocean, anywhere with the water nearby


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Music, BBQs, being in the sun, pubs, the beach, Saco, learning to play the guitar! I must confess I love surprising people and love a good prank- icing people and photo bombing are pretty entertaining :) and I just love to laugh

For fun

sports, concerts- I've seen Billy Idol, ZBB, New kids on the block and Drake in the past year- try me: pretty open to anything! I used to go to warped tour and country fest each summer, tailgating/BBQs, fishing, bonfires, anything near the water

Last read

I read the news on my lunch breaks...but I just read Confessions of a Murder suspect most recently- good read. Love mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I lead a sales and marketing team
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A good mix- with some native American and Scottish mixed in
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees in communication, psychology and Spanish; seeking masters