Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Sincere Gentleman with Genuine Intentions

In his own words

Ladies, I am a grown man. I have laid a stable foundation for myself and continue to make grown man decisions. I dont play games and know exactly what I want and the type of relationship I want in this particular chapter of my life. I want a close friendship with one woman that starts light with the intent to develop into a serious relationship which progresses into us jumping the broom. I dont have any kids, but during our progression would like to start a family of our own. I have alot of personality and enjoy experiencing new things from adventurous activities to traveling. My 5 and 10 year plans are underway. Let's take both of our plans and mesh them together so we can reach them simultaneously. (A wife is included in my plan and infidelity is the only way out. Hint, Hint!) I dont have a particular "type." I just like what I like. A plus is grown woman who is able to fit into various environment. You know fit into environments from me and my friends playing dominoes or spades to a gathering full of rich politicians. Even though we might not have fifty dollars between us, we would end up being the life of the party. Lol! I want a woman to want me just as I want her. I am highly attracted to a woman who is broken, but not damaged. They tend to have a certain drive about them. Food for thought...the first golf ball was made smooth and only traveled so far. Once the golf balls became bruised they traveled farther. With that being said, that encouraged the engineers to create the golf balls with dimples that we know of today. I'm not old, but i'm old fashioned. I dont start things I cant finish because I want you to have that same twinkle in your eye for me 2-3 years down the road the same way you did our first 2-3 weeks together. No relationship is easy. I put alot into my relationship and it holds the same amount of importance as my career. I never had a job that I wanted to stay at the entry level. I put in the hard work and sacrificing to progress and move up the corporate ladder. Same concept in my relationship. You are going to get more out of me than you gave to me. When you take care of something good, that something takes care of you. Are you ready to take that voyage and be pampered around the clock and catered to yearly? If so, step up and claim your shoe only if you are serious and have the time, energy, and effort to put towards me and establishing a healthy relationship! Just as I am willing to learn how to love you the way you want to be love, I expect the same from you. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish

Favorite hot spots

City Walk, BB Kings, Orlando Outlet Mall, Gatorland, Dave & Buster's


American InterContinental University Dunwoody Campus, Atlanta, GA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference