Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Bal Harbour, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Best time of my life and I'd like to share it with a special someone.

In her own words

My friends describe me as laid-back and “Zen,” balanced, educated, diplomatic, honest, insightful and quick-witted (I asked). I am very social and able to carry a conversation about almost any topic and with anyone. My greatest accomplishments and passions are: 1. My 12-year old daughter. She teaches me something new every day. 2.: Having survived as a Realtor in this economy - and still running strong. I love this job as it gives me the flexibility to still be a mom that is present, while exposing me to new people and situations every day. Born and educated in Europe and New York, I sometimes feel a bit like a fish out of water here in Miami, but I love the water and the beach and the warm weather. It has become home and I have made amazing friends whom I cherish enormously. My family is in Europe so my friends are my family here and I cherish them greatly. Being independent and “in charge of the remote control” can be quite nice, but always doing everything on your own, being the single gal at the party, and not having a partner in crime to consult with, is not the ideal either. I appreciate a man who is independent and has passions of his own, yet also understands what it is like to be a single, working mom and be there to give me hug when I need it. I like a man who enjoys spending an evening at home with a bottle of wine and a good meal, just as much as taking me for a night out. Whatever you give, you will get back in multiples. A man who is secure in his own skin and proud of his accomplishments, but not cocky and in need of constant ego-stroking. A man who knows what is happening in the world, who is outgoing, tolerant, patient, affectionate, not afraid of my pre-teen, adorable daughter :), and who stands tall.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy! Actually many places in Europe. In Miami: the ocean, Sugarcane for food, Bardot for live music. In New York: my favorite museum: Neue Gallerie and Central Park. Berlin, Munich, Paris, London... all on my list of great places for many reasons


Marymount Manhattan College, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love music! Everything from Prince, Seal, Ella, Black-eyed Peas to Chopin, Faure, Rachmaninof and more. In my car: NPR news. Other things I like: good wines, bad TV that makes me laugh, Sushi, Indonesian, being home with my girl.

For fun

Love to try new restaurants or have my own culinary feast with good wine and good company. Going for bike rides and weekend getaways. I am a Soho House member and love the beach club there.

Last read

I am in a book club. NY Times, WSJ, Too much Real Estate News. Lots of profiles :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
After graduation from college I wanted to become a journalist. Did an internship at CBS news but ended up in PR, then had various senior marketing positions in fashion and the Arts and somehow ended up in Real Estate in Miami. Love me job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Germany.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born Protestant yet do not actively practice and am not a fan of organized religion. I respect anyone who has a deep faith, admire Buddhism, have mostly Jewish friends, had my daughter baptized, believe in feeling blessed.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference