Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Classically Unconventional

In his own words

My friend’s descriptions include classic, unconventional, enthusiastic, adroit and Renaissance man (geez, my friends are smart!). I am highly motivated with a sympathetic and disarming sense of humor. My ideal match would be an outstandingly confident, intelligent woman with strong character. In short, I am searching for a true co-conspirator! I have a traditional background, actually. Despite being in the entertainment industry, and have never used a cell phone while on a surfboard even after 25 years in LA. Yikes! Willing to try, though. Sounds fun. Are you autonomous, creative, financially responsible, patient and have a definite sense of humor/fun? Great! We may have a shot if you are into some of the following (as I am): Really strong coffee Sunday morning newspaper crossword puzzle in bed Walking/hiking in canyons and parks Canvassing farmers markets Really good theater and film Creating fictitious holidays and new, but fun traditions Hollywood Bowl in the summertime The Improv or Groundlings anytime Fireworks (literally and figuratively) Dance lessons (ballroom or swing) Mocking TV evangelists and newscasters with bad hair pieces Last minute camping in Big Sur or a spa run to La Quinta Classic rock with an R&B mix And of course, flying somewhere new.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mulholland Drive on summer evenings. Nice, France in April. Dublin, Ireland in September. Unplanned photo shoots in Joshua Tree or Mammoth.

Favorite things

Favorite films include Close Encounters of the Third Kind, Witness, Blazing Saddles, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Casablanca. Favorite Foods: French, Italian, American Cuisine TV: I don't watch TV really unless working in an edit bay.

For fun

Center row middle watching old or new film. Front row of any stand-up comedy show. The dark corner of any good Italian or French restaurant. Starbuck's at 7:00 a.m. with a New York Times. Hiking the canyons and petroglyph hunting. Flying over L.A.

Last read

Just finished "The War of Art" and starting "Zen in the Art of Archery"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the entertainment industry usually behind the camera.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All American combination of Irish, English and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Definitely spiritual. Religious organizations concern me in these times.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northwestern Univ. and Univ. of Southern California.