Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Roads... Where we're going we don't need... roads.

In his own words

We'll chat about all that "grew up," "went to school," "traveled here or there" stuff in person. For now, I'll just try my hand at clever ramblings and see what happens... Interpret the following at your own peril! :-o You first. (Damn, there's at least two entendres in there already!) Smart, sassy, independent. Can hold her own in exchanges of witty banter and playful sarcasm. Takes care of her body and cares what she puts in it, but not obsessed to the point where there are no chocolate chip cookies in your life. Prefers to get out from behind the tube at least a couple times a week. Points also awarded for: surfing, hiking, running, biking, golf, skiing (snowboarding is a tolerable substitute if you can keep up!), and other athletic/ish activities. My turn-ish. I tend to quote movies or use their titles in normal conversation as part of a dry sense of humor. Yup, I'm kind of a nerd that way. I have no idea why I think its so funny. Sometimes I THINK too much - a dangerous pastime, I know! I take a very "big picture" approach to life and the world, and I am concerned for the future of the planet, even if I drive a sports car that doesn't get good gas mileage. When they make one that doesn't cost $100000, I promise I'll buy it. (That is NOT to say I won't SPEND $100000 on a car at some point in my life). I use smileys when chatting or texting. I like to imagine how people interpret the faces. Also kind of funny. I learn quickly, read methodically, and I am a veritable cornucopia of randomly-collected facts and truisms about practically everything. I've worked in the film industry since 2006. I love creating entertainment and couldn't imagine doing anything else. I don't want or expect you to care as much as I do about the art or the business, but you should at least enjoy going to movies and have DECENT taste in television. ;-) That's enough of this blithering for now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Skiing in Colorado, Tahoe and Utah. Love going to Chicago, NYC, and the City up north. Outside-er world: Japan, Australia, and continental Europe.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Fan of the sushi and the color red. Quotable movies you can watch 1000 times: Back to the Future, Toy Story, Princess Bride. :-) Any sitcom without a laugh track (plus a few exceptions -HIMYM!). Mad Men, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, but always behind!

For fun

Surfing and hiking to counteract all the restaurant-frequenting and watching tons of movies. Playful jabs - with words! Skiing in the winters. Traveling. Photography. Pretending I'm an art critic. Theatre. How about that: I'm interested in stuff.

Last read

Online "Movie Poopshoot" news, probably. A lot of Batman comics - it's RESEARCH, okay?! (shockingly, I never read comics as a kid aside from the GLORIOUS Calvin and Hobbes) Books about writing?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Directing movies and TV and whatever format evolves next. I love using Hollywood smoke-and-mirrors to create something from nothing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Some Polish/Ukrainian filtered through Canada, eh? and some German. So pretty much... American.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Believe what you need to believe to be a decent person. And be open-minded enough to understand that your version doesn't jive with everyone else.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MFA Film Production - Directing at USC. Undergrad at University of Arizona BS Finance BA Media Arts - Film Producing