Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles of Pearland, TX


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to make people laugh. I have a sense of...

In her own words

Love to make people laugh. I have a sense of humor, but if you feel that I don't, humor me anyway. A little flattery goes a long way and be able to accept compliments, too. Assertiveness motivates me. Confidence is sexy. Rude people aren't. Power and Respect are gifts that are earned and given, not demanded. I like to dance and have run into people who were intimidated by that. Major turn-off and usually not valid. Really, I'm just two eyes and a nose. I mean some people stare, but I don't know if that's a good thing..haha. My most commendable character trait is being sincere. I am sensitive to other people's feelings. There is just a way to treat people. I am awesome with my friends. Motivating people is a high for me. I can get excited about things really easily. Embrace the energy. Must be able to share the spotlight. Don't be a librarian. It helps if you are entertaining, as well and can hold your own. Remember, I like to laugh. Have been accused of never getting mad or being in a bad mood. Not true, of course, but almost. I joke that I didn't have any toys when I was little. Also, not true. But, it might explain my creative side. ;) The goal here for me is to meet people and enjoy life. If two people hit if off and it goes somewhere substantial from there, then that's welcomed, too. Sidenote: If you were born before the seventies, or haven't been out past 12 a.m. in the past year, it might be a little more challenging for us to have a common ground. I don't go out to clubs 3 times a week or anything, but I do go out. And I would like my date to feel comfortable in that setting, should the occasion arrive. Wink. And now for the straight-forward side: Dating is getting to learn about people. Dating is not a code word for free counseling sessions. I abide by this rule, as well. So, with that said - Funny, well-adjusted types are welcome. Plus, it would be Great if some pictures did not include your favorite pair of sunglasses. Maybe you could just hold them in your hand, perhaps? Lol! Okay, Thanks! And Take Care. :) And just for giggles: I can promise you that you will never see me making a "duck face" or do one of those obnoxious over-the-shoulder poses. Guys must laugh at how goofy some "women" can be. I mean I do. Lol! ;P

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still discovering Houston. Love Tex-Mex restaurants. Like sushi although, not into seafood. Ha ha Enjoy comedy clubs to lounge bars to crowded clubs to small get-togethers. Been to Cancun and Vegas, etc. Always wanted to explore New York and Spain.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Like mostly all types of music: Classic rock, top-40, dance, salsa, and (tame) hip-hop. Love to eat pizza/watch a movie when it's raining. Fav shows: Dancing With the Stars (of course - haha). Karyoke.

For fun

Love to entertain people with my animated stories...expect to hear duplicates. Happiest when I'm dancing. Like movies, music (I like to listen to the words). Ran 2 half marathons and a full marathon. Trying to learn acoustic guitar.

Last read

Reading The 50th Law, Rich Dad/Poor Dad-it lists some interesting concepts that most Americans don't pursue. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Also, volunteer for a Non-Profit Organization that raises money for educational scholarships.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm fifth generation. Raised in American culture. Learned spanish in school. Can understand better than I can speak it, especially now.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UH. Went to University of North Texas in Denton, and MacArthur High School in Irving.