Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Carmichael, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live to laugh =)

In her own words

I am a very laid back girl. I love to hang with close friends and family, watch movies or a game and crack jokes. I also love to go camping, go to bars on occasion, go on roadtrips, and stay in hotels out of town. I am 5'8 with long cherry auburn hair, fair skin and voluptuous. I am here to meet someone serious about love. I have been hurt pretty bad in the past, emotionally.I work and go to school and babysit my adorable niece. I don't really go out to "crazy parties" that much anymore but I like to go to out or to friends houses where people are close to me!! I am told I am too nice sometimes which can make me gulible but not to be fooled I am a pretty smart girl. I have been single for a pretty long time and it would be nice to find a real man to sweep me off my feet. I really don't have a specific type... I know I usually like bigger guys, just cause I am tall and I like to feel safe in a guys arms. I want a funny, nice, down to earth guy. I want a guy who has his head on his shoulders and doesn't want to play relationship games. Someone that can be gentle sometimes but take charge of a situation when he needs to! I want a guy who is turned on by voluptous women. And I want a guy who knows how to treat a woman right. I think it is important for a guy to love and respect his mother.. that has alot to do with how he will treat a woman in a relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have cats that live with my parents and then I also have a 2 year old pitbull mix girl. She is awsome!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have a few local spots that are regulars of mine but mostly party at friends houses. I love to go camping anywhere that is not freezing cold.I have always wanted to go to NY. My couch or bed are often favorite hot spots for me. haha

Favorite things

I have a love for, make-up, clothes! I work at a salon. I also live for music. I wish I were talented enough to play an instrument but I really enjoy listening to all types of music.I love cooking!

For fun

I really like to spend time with friends and people that I love! I like to go camping and travel. I like to just have a good time and I try to enjoy life as much as I can! Going out for a bite to eat with friends or a drink. Or just chill at home.

Last read

A letter I wrote to a radio station.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Trying to get back to finish my Nursing Degree.