Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

2Cor6v14

31 year old man | Muskego, WI, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Duality

In his own words

I am an Engineer for a Milwaukee-based manufacturing company. I do not have much time to watch TV, but on my DVR you would find episodes of Constantine, The Getaway and Brew Dogs. I enjoy movies, but Hollywood seems to be running out of ideas as I just saw the trailer for another Fantastic Four reboot (sigh). Did they learn nothing from failed Hulk and Superman movies? I have a strong work ethic. So when I found an 85 year old Milwaukee company with 20 years of neglect, I accepted the challenge. Being single at the time made it pretty easy spend countless hours helping to make the company one that the President of the United States has visited in the past couple years. My hard work has been rewarded with a new position in the company, but sadly my hours still remain long both due to my work habit and the lack of anyone to come home to. It is a cycle that has been difficult to break. I have never been fond of talking on the phone for extended periods of time. It takes me a while to gather my thoughts and at the end of the day, I just want to turn off for a while. Another habit that is not conducive to meeting someone new. I have always preferred paper and pen, as is evidenced by my penmanship. However, I send and receive hundreds of emails a day. Long gone are the days of spending a couple hours to think out and write someone a letter, much less wait days for a response. For the same reason, I have always preferred the tactile sensations of the weight of a book and the weight of its pages. However, textbooks and professional books are more efficient to navigate in digital format and my tablet is more efficient to travel with, so the last several books I have read for recreation were done so digitally. I enjoy to travel, but with family and friends in at least half a dozen states, I spend much of my vacation time visiting them. It gives me a chance to break away from work and sample the craft beer their various cities have to offer. If I sound like your cup of coffee, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

There is nothing cuter than a Labrador puppy. I hope to get one of my parents' dog's puppies this year.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Thai-namite, The Suburban Bourbon, Whole Foods and Devil's Lake.

College

Milwaukee School of Engineering, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Mexican Food, Biohacking, DIY Projects, Bonfires and Bourbon

For fun

Fall is here. Time to squeeze one last bonfire in before winter and get back to that pile of books I want to read.

Last read

The Four Hour Workweek, Body by Science



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Engineer for one of Milwaukee's oldest companies. There are some attractive, intelligent women, but it is wise not to date someone you work with.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
The best I can describe my ethnicity is a fair ammount of German, less than half Italian, and a little British for flavor.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
WELS Lutheran.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I can be a man of few words, but find a topic I am passionate about and we can talk for hours.