Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lisle, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What was all that one in a million talk?

In his own words

Everything was going fine. I was in college, most of my friends were single, and life was good. Now everyone is married or dating someone and suddenly no one wants to go out. In fact, the parade of marriages is coming to an end and the baby factories are starting up. Meeting someone at my job is out of the question. I have ruled out hitting on someone while they are trying to shop for groceries. I have been on before so I thought I would give it another shot. I guess the biggest problem is that I am not meeting new people that often, especially single attractive females that I have something in common with. I am an art teacher and l love my job. I am close with my parents and have a small group of friends that I can trust and are genuinely good people. So here is a list of questions that if you want to take the time to answer, might help decide if we will hit it off. Sarcasm earns you extra points. 1) Can you quote Seinfeld or Big Bang Theory? 2) Have you ever ran a 5k or marathon? 3) Do you appreciate art? 4) Is your career important to you? 5) Do you like trying different foods? 6) Do you like to watch or go to sporting events? 7) Are you looking for a serious relationship? 8) What led you to Match?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My friends and I like Cooper's Hawk, Wildfire, and Maggiano's just to name a few. We don't go to the bars very much anymore, but I enjoy going out in the city or to downtown Naperville. I also love all the summer festivals and live music.


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

When I watch tv: Big Bang Theory, Sherlock on BBC, Seinfeld, and anything on Food Network. I like cooking, going to movies, and anything involving art. I like being spontaneous and trying new things.

For fun

My friends and I have White Sox season tickets. I ran cross country and track in college and still run races and for fun. I enjoy going out for dinner with friends or just hanging out. I like to experiment with cooking and work on art projects.

Last read

The last three books I have read were "The Fault in Our Stars" by John Green, "Inferno" by Dan Brown, and "Ender's Game" by Orson Scott Card.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Art teacher at a middle school...started an art club and coach track and cross country. I am doing some exceptional projects with the kids, and they do a great job of making me look good!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference