Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It always works out in the end!

In her own words

I have a lust for life and adventure. I live to travel, pop the cork on a good wine, and experience everything at least once. My schedule is usually full of work, business networking, and trying to keep up with friends and family, but I adore lounging around drinking mimosas and watching The Walking Dead every once in a while. Hey, a gal has to let her hair down sometimes. It makes me happy to dress up and go out to a great restaurant or comedy club, but you aren't likely to find me in the clubs. I have made a great career out of health and wellness, so it is an important part of my life. I am looking for someone that is driven, brutally honest, positive, and wants to really know me. I am certain that I want to travel, build an empire, and drink good booze but beyond that I am open for what ever happens. I am originally from Asheville NC and although I love living the city life, I am a mountain girl at heart. I love sweet tea, biscuits and gravy, blue grass, picking raspberries, and I tell my mom everything. I hate Las Vegas. The shows are great, but you can have the strip. bleh. I ate field rat last year in Cambodia. I listen to dirty southern rap when I work out. I am a Big morning person. I love getting a party started but I am always the first one to fall asleep. I have watched every single documentary on netflix. What a nerd.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Evy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Goat Farm, Barcelona, Holeman and Fitch, The Tabernacle, Virginia Highlands, Decatur, Downtown


Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

My favorite music is a bit dorky but I can get down with balkan brass bands like the Black Sheep Ensemble, Devotchka, and Beirut. I also like things like Imagin Dragons, Parov Stellar, Bon Iver, Portishead, Morcheeba, Firewater, Circus Contraption

For fun

I love comedy improv, getting lost in a new city, kayaking (although I am not particularly great yet:), road trips, cooking gourmet, wine pairing

Last read

Me Talk Pretty One Day -David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral