Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am looking for a relationship not a friend with benefits. No judgement- it is just not what I am looking for right now. I am a successful and established lady- happy in life and career. I have been single for a while and now am looking for a friend and lover with potential for something long term. I enjoy spending time with my partner, having fun, goofing around, being silly. I will connect with someone who has time to build a relationship. I will really like you if you have your affairs in order and have nothing (that you can't handle) in the way of moving forward. Kids are ok- I don't have any- but I am not opposed to dating someone with children. Things that attract me: humor, progressive thinker, confidence, empathy, playfulness, kind heart, social awareness, common sense, active, nice smile, good kisser and cuddlier, intelligence, stand up to me when I am wrong and offer constructive feedback so I can grow, love for travel- and the means to do so. Things that are deal breakers: cigarette smoker, elevating yourself by putting others down, if you have children but you are not involved in their lives, lies and half-truths, closed minded, or if you are racist or homophobic. Hopefully this provides a snapshot of my personality and values. If you think we should meet - Message me :) Also- if we do meet and you are not interested...I am totally cool with that. I will not be offended, in fact I will be impressed that you had the courage to say so....and we could end up great friends!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Joe Mammas, Harbourfront, Beaches, Niagara Outlet Shopping, Ten, Sultan's Tent, Any Carribean Island, Spice Route, Live Theater, City Festivals


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Law and Order, R and B, Soft Reggae, Volunteering, Conversation, Debate, BBC, Documentries, special interest classes, my neices, HBO, Yoga

For fun

yoga, art, travel, cooking, city sites, movies at home, shopping, entertaining friends

Last read

Thousand Splended Suns (Reading now, Sarah's Key, Fifty Shades (all three), Secret Daughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral