Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Oxford, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
It happens!!

In her own words

Who ever likes to describe themselves? I tend to think of myself as a funny, sarcastic out going indivudual that loves life. I am also a loving mother to two great kids and spend everyday teaching them about the world around them. I am recently seperated waiting on my divorce to be final. I woke up after 10 yrs and realized I deserved to be put first along with our kids. and if you truly want to know all those details just ask but I also realized that life is wide open and I can not wait to see what it has to hold. I am NOT looking for a baby daddy, a sugar daddy, an avid hunter or anyone that works 247 and only wants to stay at the house. I dont mind staying in a watching TV as long as we are sitting on the same couch. And Im not a tree hugger but isnt there always a season to shoot something, and im not a fan of sitting in a stand for hours to see a squirrel run up a tree. I am looking for someone that has a witty sense of humor, wants to hike, fish, go to the movies, hold my hand, snuggle, if it goes there ever. has a sense of humor, sense of adventure, wants to take life by the horns and see where it goes. I honestly dont care about age wether your 25 to 45. I will not be introducing you to my children anytime soon so take those worries out of your head. Thats why there are ZERO pictures of me with my kids, however I have a ton which is why my photo selection is limited to random craziness that you see. I want someone that can just sit and "be" with the moment, and lord if you dont know what I mean by just "be:" then please dont email me. I've tried to explain that to my ex and he never got it. Well thats enough of my randomness for the moment. Im sure I'll update this as the whole online dating process carries on and add to my lists of wants and nots. Have a fantastically wonderful day!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors. Hiking, Tubing, tent camping. I do NOT like hunting, actually cant stand it. The beach, the mountains you name it I am game.

For fun

I love the movies, Fernbank, The High Museum. Taking my kids swimming, fishing and walks through our woods exploring. I love to go dancing (not saying I am a great dancer but I do love to get out there and shake my butt)

Last read

A salty life by Jimmy Buffett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a mixed animal veterinarian and I love my job. Each day there is something new and exciting. I love the interaction with my clients and I am fortunate enough to take my kids with me on some calls.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral