Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to find my happy place and settle down

In his own words

I am looking to start out by making friends. No pressure for a relationship(I am ready to settle down but I feel you have to be friends before you get serious if you want it to work). When I meet that special woman I will be ready and willing to go forward and not let the past interfere with a possibly bright future (I know, easier said than done). I enjoy traveling, concerts, movies, and sporting events(but have nothing against staying in to relax). I am not really into dancing but if it is important to you maybe you could persuade me :). I do travel for work and also have a son that stays with me on occasion so if you are looking for someone to give you exclusive attention 24/7 I will not be a good fit for you at this time. I have most of the summer free for travel, so maybe I can find someone with a similar schedule that likes to get away every now and then. So if you share some common interests and are up for taking a chance at friendship I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you soon. I am also ready to leave the Erie,PA area. The winter weather is usually bad enough, so now that the criminals and scum have taken over it is time to move on. I know that no place is perfect but at least I will be warmer in the other place. If you support Obama we will not be a good fit.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My travel for work prevents me from having a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't go out to many clubs but do travel to some nice places for work. For work since January I have been to Florida City(FL), Port Clinton(OH), Lynchburg(VA), and Athens(TN). Maybe getting back to England in the spring.


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

This summer's fun trip was NYC, Philadelphia (Go Phillies!!), and Texas (Dallas/Fort Worth, San Antonio, and Houston). I also take the some weekend trips on occasion to places like CT,NC, and GA.

For fun

Attending live sporting events (football/baseball/hockey) and concerts (basically anything but old country or rap) are near the top of the list. Hiking is a new interest.

Last read

I do so much reading for work I rarely feel like doing it in my free time. I like books on baseball and have been reading up on hiking lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My current adventures have me traveling to do maintenance/inspections/testing in nuclear power plants.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic school boy up to high school (Erie Tech Memorial, class of 90). Not actively participating at this time.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Mercyhurst College.