Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

28Anna85

30 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

Ummm I never know what to say at this part!! Ok I work in the medical field. I'm originally from Ca, but moved to Florida to further my education and career. I like it here, but I also feel like I don't quite fit in with the typical south Florida crowd. I'm very independent. I'm also creative and I enjoy hobbies where I can use art as a form of expression. Some of the hobbies I enjoy are ballet, painting, and knitting. I really appreciate a good sense of humor, probably the funniest thing I've seen in the last year was the musical The Book of Mormon. If you saw this and weren't offended then we might have similar senses of humor. I also highly value education. I love to travel as well. I've been lucky enough to do a fair amount of traveling, I even got to study abroad in college. But there are so many places I have yet to explore. I like animals dogs and cats, but I own 1 cat. My goals for the next 12 months are to train and run in a half marathon and to learn how to speak Spanish, and to stay motivated to accomplish those goals. I just got cable tv so we'll see...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Paris by myself this year. I don't speak French, and I've been there twice before, so I guess that makes it a favorite. California. The beach.

Favorite things

This American life, the beach but not when it's over crowded with tourists, bargain hunting and thrift store shopping, sleep, coffee

For fun

Spending time with friends. Running when my knee isn't injured. Ballet class. Reading. Traveling.

Last read

Im in a book club so we read a novel every month, just finished the goldfinch. I also have the new David Sedaris book waiting to be read. Can't go wrong exploring diabetes with owls.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Awkward is my ethnicity
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a masters degree. And I have a job that keeps me studying constantly. It can take up a bit of my time