Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | South Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I look for these qualities and characteristics in people. Honesty, respect, and absolutely the third would have to be loyalty.

In his own words

I was born and raised in miami. I am a hard working person, but I also like to have fun. I like to go out on my boat and relax at a sand bar or one of those small islands on the bay, go fishing, or even go scuba diving although I haven't dived in a long time . I also like to go on weekend cruises. I also like to go camping down in the Florida Keys. Every once in while I also like to go clubing. My family is small but they are very important to me. I am an easy going person that likes to be happy at all time. I don't like getting into arguments. I think that good communication is the key for happiness.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hard rock, Boaters Grill in no name harbor in key biscayne, Little Havana resturant in North Miami, Opa Tavern, key largo


Florida International University, Miami, FL

For fun

boating,movies,occacional clubing

Last read

Honestly I always say that I should read but I really don't like it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Other profession
yard manager at a recycling plant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
cuban american who likes to hang out with family and likes to eat rice and beans.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
catholic who hardly ever goes to church.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors degree in Industrial and systems engineering from Florida International University.