Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's the short and sweet version of Me: I...

In his own words

Here's the short and sweet version of Me: I have fun with most all that I do, including work. Drama Free and both Faith and Family are the most important blessings in my life. I have a cool group of friends. I like a corny joke, but love a meaningful conversation. I am always a "work in progress"to becoming a more complete person. I try my best to integrate my Faith in all areas. And fall quite short on occasion. Nothing like a cook out with friends and family. I think both cooking and exercise serve as my "Therapy" through out the week. :) I've been known to cook a mean homemade Gravy and Meatballs (That's Spaghetti Sauce for my non-Italian friends). I enjoy fishing (deep sea), dancing, singing and volunteering. I generally keep an open mind. I know my "why" but it evolves. I try to shut down all work one day a week. Along with the grill, I love a good bottle of wine, a cold beer and a power nap. I'm kind of an "old-soul". Love some old school Sinatra. Played college Football and baseball. I try to attend at least 10 baseball games a season. Would like to visit all 30 MLB stadiums for a game. Have 27 more to go...I feel that if I'm not getting occasionally nervous, then I'm not stretching myself. I like remodeling homes. Completing my 13th remodel this year. I would love to visit Europe. So enough about me. Let's talk about you...... I appreciate a humble sense of confidence. You are not afraid to chase a dream, We must have at least a couple common interests, because I love when we play together. You enjoy an active lifestyle. You enjoy growth in all areas. You want to have at least one more child down the road. I hope you have a healthy relationship with your family. I am up for an e-mail conversation. However, after the subtle Hello's, I would prefer we meet over some food, coffee, or wine. Not big into texting random people longer than a couple times. Just keep in mind that the second date might be a ping pong match so I can test your athletic skills. Just kidding...Or am I? -Cheers to a great 2015!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm a "dog person". But not particularly opposed to a cat. Although Marshal may disagree. I shoot snakes. My yard isn't big enough for a horse, but that may change. I only eat birds and fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, Caribbean, Manhattan, Austin, New Mexico, Costa Rica...Locally, you will typically find me in Uptown, West Seventh, Grapevine, or Southlake listening to a live band or just hanging out with some friends at a restaurant or pub.


Northwestern State University of Louisiana, Natchitoches, LA

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Sinatra, Strait, Zac Brown, Tim McGraw, Gary Allen, Adele, John Legend, Maxwell, Mumford and Sons, Ray Charles, Red Hot Chili Peppers..When I do watch tv, I'll tune into DIY network, CNBC, Pawn Stars, and ESPN.

For fun

Travel, Movies, Sport events, Dining, fishing, working out, reading, a cold beer at a good dive with live music. Never met a dance floor that I didn't like. Been known to break dance on occasion, at a good friends wedding:)...

Last read

Currently reading 'The Bully Pulpit", Quiet Strength (Coach Tony Dungee), and the Road Less Traveled is a staple.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Good w numbers and enjoy helping others as their Financial Planner. Love to see the transformation of someones success into Financial Peace of mind. Also personally invest and manage real estate.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Fourth generation US. Family on both sides come from Monterrey Mexico. After doing some further research I have discovered that I am mostly Spanish with some NA Indian, French and German. To keep it simple, I say "Hispanic".
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Attend Gateway Church (Non-denominational Christian) in Southlake. As long as your relationship with God is on top of your list then we may have a chance to build something meaningful and lasting. Even if just a friendship.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Accounting