Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in a lifetime of continually growth,...

In his own words

I believe in a lifetime of continually growth, both intellectually and personally. I tend toward the analytical side and often find myself immersed in the details of various subjects I am interested in. I am a “do it yourselfer”; I know how to wire, plumb, drywall, work on engines, etc… I believe if you own something you should understand how to fix it. I generally despise politicians, but keep up on the politics of the day since they are, of course the ones who make decisions about our lives. Speaking of which, and this is probably my strongest conviction I believe all humans should be allowed to live the life they want to as long as it does not infringe upon someone else’s rights. This includes loving who you want to love, marrying who you want to marry, a woman having the say of what happens to her body, believing in or not believing in a specific set of existential possibilities, not judging one by the race they identify with, etc... I am about as socially liberal as one can get. I feel that pointing these beliefs out saves a lot of time and potential disappointment on both sides. If you haven’t guessed already I am an avid listener of NPR. I try to get my news from sources other than the McDonaldsization of news, i.e. CNN or FOX (in all honesty, definitely not FOX!). I read a lot, but most of my reading of late has been on specific topics via the web. Most of my friends would probably describe me as quick witted, fun to be around and downright goofy at times. I enjoy taking chances and experiencing new things. I love to be on the water; beaches, oceans, lakes, etc… Out on my boat is definitely my happy place. I have two dogs that are my best friends and would most likely get along best with someone who either has dogs or is a dog lover in general. They are part of the package. I have a very fulfilling job and have built a successful career in finance and take my job seriously, however, I believe in a solid work life balance. Life is far too short to take everything too seriously... a cliche I know, but true. I love nothing more than hanging out with my friends on a patio, having some drinks and BSing the night away. I am very close to my family and do what I can to stay in touch, visit, etc… That being said, I don’t view family only in biological terms. I have friends who are every bit a member of my personal family as anyone I am blood related to. Hell, my dogs are part of my family! I have many interests in life, but music is definitely my passion. This goes for going to live shows, listening and most importantly playing. I have been playing guitar since I was 13 and have been in bands for years. I love playing out and couldn’t imagine my life without it. I tend to really hit it off with artistic "out of the box" thinkers. Another one of my interests or rather a lifestyle I choose is staying active and healthy. This also includes what I eat on a regular basis. That being said, I drink beer and am not afraid to indulge in copious amounts of crappy food on the weekends, especially pizza and Thai; everything in moderation, right? I also cook quite a bit and am not afraid to try new things when it comes to food. I have been told, on more than one occasion that I am too picky when it comes to finding someone…but I am not looking for just anyone. I want to find that one person who I connect with on all levels; a best friend, lover and someone I can learn from and grow with. I can’t think of anything you should be more “picky” about. Settling is not something I am willing to do...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Hoopa and Otter.... great couple of mutts

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sunny beaches (especially at sunset), The cottage, a smokin' night on a live stage, good concert, San Diego, Austin, Denver, Destin, Bahamas, hanging with friends on a patio


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Sunny days, family, long friendships, my dogs, music, nice people, good conversation over a glass of wine, sitting fire-side, a great movie or book, looking to add travelling to this list, continuously learning, ripping through the woods on my Yamaha

For fun

A day at the lake (dogs included of course), playing/watching live music, a good game of pool, taking in a good meal with some good conversation, staying active, hanging out with friends, travelling, motorcycles, boating, wine and a good movie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference