Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good, but it's the little things can make it great.

In his own words

So, here's the part where I have to describe myself. I have always been ambitious and although I haven't achieved everything I have pursued, I've found that some of those pursuits weren't as important as some of the things I default. I try to a motivator and help the people around me achieve things they think are out of reach. I have traveled the USA, as well as other parts of the world, but I find its the company your with that makes . You cofor a good timeuld be stuck in some coffee shop while it’s pouring rain; if you're with the right person, it's a great time. It sure beats being in a great place with a person that's just driving you crazy... Last year I ran my first marathon and loved the experience so much I ran my second in Dublin a few months later. One of my ways of getting away from the day to day rat race is to fill my truck up with my gear and go camp and hike. Although I haven't done much of it lately, I enjoy opening a bottle of wine and cooking a good meal athough its only the icing on the cake; it's the person you're with that makes it great. Anyway, I work hard, a little too hard lately, and I need to have some more fun to balance it out. Instead of focusing on work first thing in the morning, i'd rather make someone else smile. If I sparked your interest, drop me a line

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A jazz club with a great glass of wine

For fun

I like hiking at Red Rock and Zion. I have to get to some of the other National Parks; especially Yosemite. I'm currently training for my third marathon (San Diego in June).

Last read

My favorite book is "Atlas Shrugged," by Ayn Rand. The last book I read was "Hell's Corner," by David Baldacci. (a great brain break for a long flight home after an even longer week)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference