Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A man is truly a man when he wins the love of a good woman, earns her respect, and keeps her trust

In her own words

Ok....I'll be completely honest. I hate this part. I'd so much rather not have to write anything! But.....that's not the way it works, so here goes.........I LOVE my kids...they are awesome! I love ice hockey and football. I haven't really gotten into anything else as far as sports goes...... I love Tosh O, family guy, american dad..... I find that ridiculousness very entertaining...I think it's more about the fact that people are out there that actually write that stuff!! I usually tell it like it I'm very honest...sometimes to a fault. I hate fake people or people that think they are better than everyone else. Apparently they haven't received the memo that they put their pants on one leg at a time just like the rest of us! I hate people who can eat whatever they want and not gain weight. I'd love to be there when it all catches up to them! Lol :-) I work very hard to keep my body (and mind) fit. I'd like someone that shares that same mentality. Don't need to be freakish about it but do need to be aware of it! I love getting dressed up but a baseball hat and I get along as well!!! :-) I think that every day is truly a gift. I do admit, however, that at times I need to remind myself of that :-) I'm very fortunate to have such an amazing family. We are very close and I need to be with someone that is ok with that. I'm scared of lizards....especially the ones that look like dinosaurs! I love roller coasters...the faster the better! I've come to realize and truly believe that every person we meet teaches us something.....however big or small.. I also have come to feel, as I'm getting...we'll say wiser :-) ....that you never know what tomorrow will live for the moment. As far as relationships go...I'd like to find someone that is ready to live for all of those moments.......I'm NOT looking to play games...we are NOT in high school anymore.....say what you mean and mean what you say. I'm extremely affectionate and love taking care of the man in my life.....but it must be appreciated and reciprocated. If you...respect my time, match my effort, keep your word, always be honest, and stay consistent....then I can promise that I will most definitely do the same for you! Sorry to say, because it may seems shallow, but looks are important to attraction is a MUST! I'm looking for someone that I can't keep (or don't want to keep) my hands off of....BUT with that said I am NOT looking for a one night stand....that doesn't interest me at all!!!! I can now go through an entire list of all of the other great qualities I'm looking for but... I'll skip that and spare you. Basically, I think we are all looking for the same thing...I mean as far as the basics go... genuine, trustworthy, loving, blah blah get the point I'm sure...... If you think that you fit my description please reach out..... I'd love to hear from you... :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

A cat....not like a crazy cat woman!!! :-) love dogs but too busy to care for one right now...not fair to keep it home alone all day long.....

Favorite things

I love all music. enjoy exercising & always looking for a good spotter! :-) I like good food but I'm really an eat to live not live to eat type person. I like certain tv shows, tend to DVR....then not watch! :-) usually up for anything w/in reason!

For fun

I think "fun" depends largely on the company you're with. Sometimes just sitting around, with the right person, proves to be "fun"

Last read

Not Without Hope (it's about the three football players that were lost at sea in St. Pete/Clearwater) currently reading The Road Less Traveled (for the 2nd time)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hairstylist, personal trainer, spin instructor, lifestyle & weight management consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe all people are created equally.....regardless of their beliefs. I have NO tolerance for people who think they are better then......
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference